La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

San Antonio Downtown Conv Ctr

123 Hoefgen

San Antonio, Texas

78205

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

San Antonio Downtown Conv Ctr 123 Hoefgen

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1293 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1293recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    970
  • 4 Stelle
    188
  • 3 Stelle
    60
  • 2 Stelle
    37
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Convenient location

By

giugno 23, 2022

Quiet atmosphere within walking distance of the Riverwalk, not too crowded or busy with very accessible utilities and services. well light and safe for families

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Property was very accommodating

By

giugno 21, 2022

This property allows a family the ability to stay in one room and still have the comfort of home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stays

By

giugno 20, 2022

This is the second time I've stayed at this Staybridge location in the past 3 months for leisure, and the manager, Tammy, is super and has helped to provide me with the best possible stay both times.. The staff does a wonderful job of making me feel welcomed and appreciated. Highly recommend this location for those that want value and a good place to stay away from the Riverwalk crowd.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great and Better

By

giugno 20, 2022

The staff at this location goes above and beyond. They are courteous and personable with every customer. They really make you feel like family. The elevator being broken was unfortunate, but they got it fixed within a week. I would have liked to utilize the fire pit outside, but the it was broken and has been for some time. The staff could not say when it would be fixed. Other than that, my family and I enjoyed our stay. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No issues

By

giugno 14, 2022

Great place to say, I had no issues besides the dog barking next door. Overall would recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, but needs better cleaning

By

giugno 06, 2022

We had some cleanliness issues in our bathroom and living room areas. However, feee breakfast was great and kitchen staff was very friendly. Front desk staff helpful and friendly as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great and spacious room. Bed is super comfortable!

By

maggio 30, 2022

Even though my stay was brief, the staff and hotel were great. The bed was very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was convenient and filling! Looking forward to my next stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast was great and staff was amazing

By

maggio 30, 2022

Even though there were many guests at breakfast, the staff ensured all the food was restocked and fresh. Amazing staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

maggio 23, 2022

Great place definitely returning. Friendly staff and room was very clean. Will definitely return to this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Complementary breakfast and great service

By

aprile 27, 2022

Delicious breakfast each morning and wonderful staff to top it off. I felt safe knowing only those with key cards can come in and out. The room was nice. I will defiantly book again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk employees

By

aprile 26, 2022

We were greeted the minute they saw us at the door. They helped us with everything we needed, and all our request were met an awesome attitude.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relocation

By

gennaio 30, 2022

The hotel is inviting and very clean. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and welcoming. Victor at the front desk is a Rock Star!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno