La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

St. Petersburg Downtown

940 5th Ave South

St. Petersburg, Florida

33705

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

St. Petersburg Downtown 940 5th Ave South

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1654 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1654recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1248
  • 4 Stelle
    225
  • 3 Stelle
    100
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Wonderful manager

By

giugno 21, 2022

I was told over the phone that there was a restaurant and bar on the premises.
We got to the hotel late only to find that there was no such restaurant. We were very hungry and had to get in the car and find a restaurant.
The pool was too small for a swim.

But, all in all, Barbara (manager) attended to all our needs and then some.
She is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall disappointing

By

giugno 16, 2022

Again pool area was not clean. Advised staff. Made poor attempts to clean throughly. Hallways and carpeting dingy and dirty. Smelled. Markings on the wall of paint chipping or scuff marks.
Bathrooms looked terrible. Need updating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort

By

giugno 15, 2022

Comfortable room with kitchenette - great breakfast, efficient front desk staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

giugno 14, 2022

Great property close to Tropicana Field and the downtown. Lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance. Rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was good before heading out of town in the morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very poor hotel with terrible desk service

By

giugno 12, 2022

Desk clerk rude and poor. Room had stained red carpet, shower barely worked. Bed slumped in grooves due to long service. Breakfast area was low and dirty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location for visiting baseball fans

By

giugno 11, 2022

Great location; walkable to Tropicana Field. Easy for sightseeing; St. Petersburg is easy to figure out with driving navigation; parking is easy. Hotel has great housekeeping staff; helpful and available if you need extras, etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

maggio 31, 2022

Great hotel and well staffed. It was convenient to my vacation event and we’ll maintained. I would recommend it to family and friends. If I’m in the area again this will be my first choice for lodging.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff needs more training

By

maggio 31, 2022

Staff need more training on communicating with eachother

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

maggio 31, 2022

Easy walk to the ball field, everything was clean and the staff was great. Only con was breakfast but we slept in so.. that could be why the selection was slim. Our neighbors (room was adjoining) were loud but that isn’t the hotels fault. They woke us up at 5 am but again not the hotels fault.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Breakfast & Quick walk to Tropicana Field

By

maggio 19, 2022

Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The room was set up nicely, although it said we would have a sofa bed and we only had 2 chairs. The bed was comfortable and the view was lovely from the 4th floor. The shower was gross, however, and we wore sandals when we showered to avoid whatever chunks were stuck to the tiles.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Be Care full

By

maggio 14, 2022

platinumelite

Be care full when you buy snacks from there store I paid $11 for one can of coke and two one ounce bags of chips .I also have called the hotel twice about the incidentals charge on my card that they said they would take off I just filed a claim with my credit card to take off

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very dirty and not advertised correctly

By

maggio 04, 2022

This hotel is not run probably. The rooms are dirty and not advertised correctly. You have a kitchenette not a full kitchen . The carpet and sofa are horrible and so dirty. I had to put all my belongings on the table since I couldn’t find a clean spot

Mostra di più
Mostra meno