La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

St. Petersburg Downtown

940 5th Ave South

St. Petersburg, Florida

33705

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

St. Petersburg Downtown 940 5th Ave South

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1350 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1350recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1058
  • 4 Stelle
    178
  • 3 Stelle
    61
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Great place to stay

By

agosto 05, 2020

My stay at Staybridge met my expectations. I was looking for the perfect place to stay at a reasonable price. AND IT was a great location. Easy to get everywhere. I always felt safe and comfortable. I highly recommend it. Thank you, Staybridge!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay!

By

agosto 03, 2020

I highly recommend Staybridge Suites! From the check-in to check-out, the entire stay was enjoyable. All of the staff were friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is convenient ... very easy to get to!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and room

By

luglio 29, 2020

club

I loved everything about my stay but wish the pillows provided better support and the mattress was softer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

luglio 29, 2020

I stay here often and sometimes for extended periods. It's the only place in St. Pete I'll stay. Just don't bring a large vehicle, all parking spaces are 7/8 size. Staff is awesome.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Too many issues to count!

By

luglio 26, 2020

So disappointing. Very little good available (breakfast) and the afternoon reception cancelled. Due to Covid, rooms were rarely cleaned, trash not even removed from corridors! Honestly, we felt as if they were using Covid as an excuse to provide a sub-par experience. The description indicates downtown but it’s not walking distance to anything,
Upon arrival, our room was dusty, tv and phone didn’t work. Issues were handled promptly but they should never happen in the first place. Water pressure was waste too.
Returning to the area in a few weeks and will not be staying here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

luglio 23, 2020

My wife and I stayed here for a night when we adopted our son who was in the NICU of the children’s hospital a couple of blocks from the hotel. The room was clean and perfect for our needs (I wish we had stayed here instead of the Holiday Inn we stayed in the previous two weeks. The bed was comfortable and the kitchenette was a nice bonus. My only issue was the shower made a whistling sound when it was running, but the water was hot and the pressure was good, so I can complain too much. I would highly recommend staying here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds

By

luglio 22, 2020

club

The only thing I didn’t like is the sofa bed ... it had stains on the couch and mattress...NOT GOOD

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

They suck

By

luglio 21, 2020

I want my money back. I paid for a horrible experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best stay!

By

luglio 12, 2020

Room was large and clean. Staff was great and very helpful with any needs. The pool was clean and refreshing. It was located in such a great area near downtown Saint Petersburg

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Didn’t feel safe

By

luglio 10, 2020

My daughter was going in the hospital and needed to be tested for Covid first.
There were people everywhere and staff without masks.
I did not feel safe, or that the common areas were cleaned regularly.
I left as soon as my daughter was stable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel ever!

By

luglio 09, 2020

club

Best hotel ever we always stay at hotels when traveling but this hotel was the best one yet! Had an amazing time didn't wanna leave!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beach Stay Vacation

By

luglio 08, 2020

Centrally located, easy to get to Clearwater, Siesta Key within 30-45 minutes. St. Pete’s beach 15 mins. Area was decent, close to St Pete revitalized restaurant and Tropicana field neighborhood. Room was a good size for 5 people, small kitchen was serviceable for light meals. Highway traffic noise can be a little uncomfortable when busy if you have an eastward faced room. Maid service is by request only and could be improved a bit. Staff was friendly and helpful when needed, most everyone was adhering to COVID masking requirements. Overall, a decent stay for the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno