La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

London - Heathrow Bath Road

276a Bath Road

West Drayton

UB7 0DQ

United Kingdom

Check-in: 2PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

E-mail hotel

44 203 9625999

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

London - Heathrow Bath Road 276a Bath Road

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 822 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

822recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    703
  • 4 Stelle
    92
  • 3 Stelle
    11
  • 2 Stelle
    9
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Comfortable bed and cleanliness

By

agosto 11, 2022

The room in this hotel is spacious and I like the bed the most. Linen is comfortable too. It’s a shame it was just an overnight for me. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I go to London. Worth every penny spent !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service and comfort at Staybridge

By

agosto 11, 2022

Use this hotel for work, they contain a small kitchen that allows you to prepare your own meals, beds are comfortable and rooms are quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Comfortable, great service

By

agosto 09, 2022

platinumelite

Myself and my wife stayed here prior to catching a flight from Heathrow.
Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Reception was very good on arrival and throughout our stay.
Bar staff and food in the adjoining restaurant was very good.
I would like to give special mention to Caetano, our waiter for the night we stayed. Excellent service and a very nice gentleman.
Overall experience was very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

agosto 06, 2022

Very convenient for Heathrow. We checked in late but this was no problem and we had an early flight the next morning. I wished we had more time to enjoy the room as it was very spacious and comfortable. Lovely bathroom with good quality toiletries. Excellent space for family of four.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Birthday Stay

By

luglio 29, 2022

This was my 3rd time at Staybridge Suites and it won't be my last. From check-in to check-out it was a pleasurable experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nuce hotel

By

luglio 26, 2022

Was a great hotel
Gym could do with an upgrade
Staff very helpful
Food was very good
Manpreet especially needs a mention Bar Holiday inn
The concept was a great surprise as i was working USA hours so made this an easy experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location on local bus route

By

luglio 26, 2022

platinumelite

Very good with breakfast & only a few minutes away from Heathrow by local bus so no huge charges for thransfers. Super apts.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent place for proximity to Heathrow

By

luglio 24, 2022

Clean, well appointed, friendly staff. Solid breakfast buffet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel overall

By

luglio 24, 2022

The hotel was a vibe from start to finish
the rooms were nice and it gave a homey feel to the stay.
It was in a great location to explore London and other theme parks around the area… being a 20 min ride from Thorpe park

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious and well equipped studio rooms.

By

luglio 24, 2022

Fresh property with excellent studio rooms, much larger and more comfortable than typical airport hotels. The windows in my 2nd floor room was on the small side so the interior was a bit gloomy but the value for money is good when booked direct in advance. Use of a pretty good hotel gym shared with adjacent Holiday Inn. Really handy to have washing machine and driers to use free of charge too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awful experience

By

luglio 24, 2022

As a platinum elite member I would expect better service and standards than I received at this hotel. It was way below standard and management were disengaged and unhelpful to say the least. The staff were rude and at times unprofessional.
Our bedroom was dirty and when we asked to be moved they declined and and said they were too busy to get the room cleaned.
There were 4 of us in the room and they only provided bedding for 3.
My sons who are over 6 foot could not fit on the sofa bed and one of them had to sleep on the floor.
Also what they do not tell you is that there is no service to terminal 4 and as such you have to organise your own taxi to the airport with a further cost of £30. So much for an airport hotel !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place to stay

By

luglio 21, 2022

Needed a place for the night close to the airport for my flight back to the US. Overall experience was great. The Holiday Inn right next to the Staybridge has a restaurant and has really good food. That was helpful because we did not want to go far to eat dinner after we checked into our room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno