Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon

Largo Aldeia dos Capuchos

Caparica

2825-017

Portugal

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 12PM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

Napisz do hotelu

351 21 2909000

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Caparica Lisbon Largo Aldeia dos Capuchos

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
81%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,1

na podstawie 54 opinie
81%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

54opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    32
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    8
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    6
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    2
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    6

Nice room and great service

By

czerwca 17, 2024

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nothing else to add. Thank you ...................................................................................................................................................................

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Spacious room

By

czerwca 12, 2024

Lovely spacious room and balcony for reading and relaxing.spotlessly clean.Quiet and calming.fabelous pool for swimming in morning .wonderful breakfast.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Beautiful stay

By

czerwca 02, 2024

Me and my son loved this hotel. It has everything you need and the staff is amazing. You need a car to go around but for us it wasn't a con but a pro because we wanted to explore around. Highly recommend.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Brilliant hotel with great amenities

By

czerwca 02, 2024

After reading reviews that it's far from Lisbon we nearly left it out but I am so glad that we picked this hotel in the end. This is one gem of a hotel with great facilities, excellent breakfast and super ambience. We enjoyed hustle and bustle of Lisbon and in the evenings it was so relaxing and peace looking at the sea, golf course and swimming in massive pools. It's only 10-12 euro taxi ride from lisbon so you have to factor it in but the luxury feel you get here, it's not possible in any central Lisbon hotels. Overall our stay was super and I would highly recommend this hotel and a very nice and sandy Caparica beach is 4 euro taxi ride away.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Not suitable for business travel, bad maintaince, but nice

By

maja 19, 2024

I was not very happy. I had a short night, the hotel was full and I was assigned a room that had no desk to work. The toilet was leaking and running all night and the water box totally lose and barely attached, since it probably had been shaken for that reason for many years. The reception didn't offer any help since the hotel was full and no maintwnance is around at night. They did not care to ask how my stay was when checking out, and after I shared these comments I had no follow up on the complaint. The building is nice, the lobby impressive, the views nice and the room modern if well maintained and no desk needed it coukd be alright. For 210 Euro per night I would at least expect an aplogy when the bathroom is broken.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Relaxed Holiday in comforts of Hotel

By

maja 13, 2024

club

Amazing location, indoor outdoor pools, lavish buffet breakfast, perfect to unwind as closer to beach.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Excellent hotel, great location, issues could have been dealt with better, but would recommend :)

By

kwietnia 18, 2024

Shower flooded into the bathroom and out into kitchen (door seal not aligning). Mentioned it first night, nothing done...mentioned in the morning again, nothing done. When my partner slipped on the wet floor and bruised her knee if mentioned again, and we were moved to another room (upgrade, but smaller...was on a higher floor though). Balcony in the first room was right at a staff smoking area, so at times couldn't sit out. We offered to compromise by having a late check out (our flight was in the evening) but it was said this wasn't possible as fully booked. We stayed at the hotel most of this day and it didn't look too busy at all.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Perfeito

By

kwietnia 17, 2024

club

Hotel fantástico. Ambiente acolhedor, instalações muito boas, uma vista estupenda.
Pequeno almoço variado, muito bom.
Staff atencioso. Certamente a repetir

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Hotel. Outstanding service

By

kwietnia 05, 2024

It was a great experience tonstay at this hotel. Very clean and amenities are awsome

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Forgot a few things and never recovered them

By

kwietnia 05, 2024

platinumelite

I stayed for 2 nights to celebrate my husband's birthday and We forgot in the shower a brand new face wash we brought from USA. I called the next day to get it back, as we live close by and could go back to pick it up, but they never found it. No one made any effort to get me back my lost item, and also was kind of rude n the phone with me. This was a first time I forgot something at a nice hotel and did not get it back. It was a brand new big bottle of Vitamin C face wash. There is NO WAY it was thrown in the garbage. Actually, for a hotel at that level, with that price, the staff should have contacted me letting me know I forgot something in the room. This is a minimum service they should provide.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Cold in the room

By

kwietnia 02, 2024

club

Even though the hotel in general is good (breakfast, swimming pool,...) I do not understand how it is possible in a hotel of this category that a client has to notify up to 3 occasions in 3 different days that the temperature of the room is not adequate due to a malfunction of the air conditioning. The last night and due to my wife's obvious anger (having reported the incident for 3 days) they changed our room and apologized to us.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

The room was very comfortable and the bed was divine

By

marca 29, 2024

The Hotel Staff and Ambience are first class. Every staff member had a smile and all made us feel welcome..Great Plus.. Sincerely the only thing i can complain about was the weather which was supposed to be hot and sunny but turned out overcast..

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej