Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Holiday Inn Express

E4 8ST

Zameldowanie: 4PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Odległość od lotniska

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
91%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,4

na podstawie 1532 opinie
91%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

1532opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    923
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    410
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    112
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    52
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    35

Why Dump skip outside the door

By

maja 06, 2022

club

Why there is a Big dump skip just outside the entrance with full of rubbish bags, and sanitary dump as well along with food dumps, literally tipping and falling, not impressed at all especially when you are with the family to enjoy the visit.

No vegetarian options available no vegi sausages no hash brown, no white bread only brown bread, no jam.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good breakfast but Poor room experience

By

kwietnia 30, 2022

Moved to three different rooms as each had something not working: TV in first, card reader and lights in second. Stayed in third despite TV being very hazy as too tired to move again. Worse thing is no report was passed on to morning shift so they can be rectified. Small things matter in a hotel where not much else is avail aside from room comfort. Good luck to next guests. IHG need to get system sorted. Breakfast and staff great, their saving grace.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Bad

By

kwietnia 26, 2022

This is not how we expected how ihg hotel treated royal members

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Customer Service Training needed for receptionist

By

kwietnia 01, 2022

club

I don't expect staff to be subservient, just speak to me in a an efficient, polite way. When the receptionist turned to his colleague as I stood there and said how bored he was and couldn't stop yawning, it took alot of self-restraint to tell him I was pretty underwhelmed with him, too. I kept quiet. Basics, directions to room, time of breakfast, enjoy your stay, not done.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Need to do better on food

By

marca 30, 2022

club

I booked 2rooms for my friends and I, so we could attend a Rugby match at Spurs Stadium 15 mins away from the hotel.
Everything was fine until it came to eating at the hotel.
The food we ordered was of poor quality and everything was deep fried.No rice for the curry’s The fish and chips were unbeatable served with cabbage! I have used IHG all over the world but never had such poor food.
Disappointed as I was the one that suggested the hotel for my friends that I have known for 60 years!!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Items that need attention

By

marca 05, 2022

I was surprised that the room I requested was not given after me providing a week's notice. I was then asked to pay in advance by manager (black guy), something that never happened before. There was no toilet brush in the bathroom, a serious omission. Every 30secs the shower scalded. When there was no staff at reception as I returned late 24/2, I took a bottle of water for my room. I was immediately accosted by the manager (a same black guy) who would not take cash for the water, and refused to charge to my room? Very poor management and treatment. Brendan Kirby

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Good value for money but customer service lacking

By

grudnia 16, 2021

I would say that the location, cost of stay, reward card member perks and complimentary breakfast is a good selling point which was unfortunately overshadowed by poor customer services and cleaning staff disturbing us on multiple occasions.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Stay away from home

By

grudnia 14, 2021

club

Was a night away with my mum for a little break and also see some family. Hotel is in the ideal place close to various places and easy to get to. Was a nice easy night

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Chingford good for a place to stay

By

grudnia 12, 2021

.very clean and tidy good food morning and evening

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Room service and breakfast

By

grudnia 12, 2021

club

I mentioned my experiences in previous comment section

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Mr. Ali

By

grudnia 12, 2021

Chingford holidayinn is very nice hotel and very clean.,and very good staff

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Quality all round....

By

grudnia 09, 2021

Attentive, hard working and efficient staff in all departments. I look forward to my next visit. I have been staying here for over 10 years - every visit to London

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej