Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville

1012 Airport Blvd.

Morrisville, CAROLINA DO NORTE

27560

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville 1012 Airport Blvd.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 972 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

972avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    673
  • 4 Estrelas
    162
  • 3 Estrelas
    59
  • 2 Estrelas
    41
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

i dont know what else you are asking i am very pleased

By

fevereiro 29, 2024

I have coming to this property for almost 4 years

t highly recomend it for work or fun

Leia mais
Ler menos

Older but clean

By

fevereiro 26, 2024

platinumelite

The hotel is older but the room was very clean and comfortable.
The elevator and lobby area were a little dirty
Requested a shuttle to the airport at 4:30 am. The shuttle picked up at the two nearby hotels but didn’t come and get me. The desk clerk called a backup shuttle and he came and got me about 15 minutes later.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

fevereiro 24, 2024

Clean room. Good location.hshdhfjdjwjbsjdndjndjjdjjdjdkfjdjfjdjdhjfjjfjfjdjjdjdjcjfjdjfjhdhxhbidjdjdjfjjfjdjjdjdjhdjfjjfjfjjfjdjcnfkdjkdnbdhahdhevv hv dkdjcjdjdjjmdkdjkdkjdjndjdjfjfnnfnxndnndjncjckkdnvbfbdjdkfkckjdjjdzjjjidkjdzjdkfjdhndbndnndz

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay near airport

By

fevereiro 20, 2024

Needed spot close to airport for early morning flight. Staff very friendly. Nice room. Great kitchen! Convenient shuttle to terminals. Always love the complimentary food and wine!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Kind, Clean, and Comfortable stay at STAYBRIDGE

By

fevereiro 08, 2024

We were greeted kindly with a huge smile. This started our visit off with the most positive step after a long day of travel. Our comfort was her first concern. She gave us extra assistance with the airport shuttle and suggestions on how to best utilize the service. The room was considered standard however it was bigger and better than we expected. Very clean, very comfortable and most important- very kind service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Staff

By

fevereiro 07, 2024

My arrival was perfect. I was greeted with a warm welcome and immediately recognized as a platinum elite member. The staff was quick to answer questions and give me all the information I needed to get settled in, including the time to come down for social hour.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value and good wtaff

By

janeiro 04, 2024

Good value and good staff. Everything wA well equipped and the facilities were all nice and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Need little updating and staffing attitude

By

dezembro 28, 2023

The staff need better attitudes and new Capet or flooring. The showers weren’t clean I had to clean it myself.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from homd

By

dezembro 15, 2023

Gathered by the fireplace for an evening meal. Dined with other guests I had not met before. Because of pleasant conversation gave it a happy, homey feel. I look forward to my next stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed

By

novembro 25, 2023

I cannot recommend this hotel based on my experience even though the price was reasonable. Have badly worn furniture is one thing but to find cockroaches running killed it for me. Totally unacceptable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic Happy Hour!

By

novembro 22, 2023

I love the happy hour with the meal. After a long and stressful drive I was delighted to find a glass of wine and dinner that I didn’t have to leave the hotel for.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room TI updates

By

novembro 14, 2023

The rooms are in need of IT portal inputs updating and they need to have some adapters in the rooms. The breakfast was very limited and not very good. I asked for a wakeup call that never happened either. There may have been an issue with the telephone in the room. The driver that was responsible for taking me to the airport came so another driver had to come and take me to the airport.
I do think that the individuals working during the morning shift when I was supposed to leave at 4 am did her very best to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. All of the above issues did cause me some undue stress and anxiety at that time. I feel I should be offered some compensation for these unacceptable conditions that took place.
Respectfully,

Mr. James E. Mock

Leia mais
Ler menos