Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville

1012 Airport Blvd.

Morrisville, North Carolina

27560

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville 1012 Airport Blvd.

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 830 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

830avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    591
  • 4 Estrelas
    135
  • 3 Estrelas
    44
  • 2 Estrelas
    34
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Perfect Hotel For the Family

By

setembro 22, 2021

club

Traveling for a baseball tournament with two adults and two children and this was perfect for all of us to spread out and relax. Loved being able to sit at a table and eat instead of trying to balance on the end of a bed. Very clean and great staff. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Above and beyond

By

setembro 21, 2021

Thank you again to Cassandra and staff for making our weekend memorable. We will return again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location

By

setembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable stay, good value close to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Two week stay

By

setembro 12, 2021

Overall, visit was pleasant. Although we had some maintenance issues, they were addressed quickly by staff. I enjoyed the breakfast and Cassandra’s hospitality on a daily basis. I would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff, great amenities

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

Staff was very accommodating to let my family check in early. Our family visits often due to medical visits @ Duke. This was my 1st time @ this property. Du to my epileptic child's very low immune system, I travel with a blacklight to ensure top cleaniness for my family and I. I was DISTURBED when I blacklighted room 216, a 2 bedroom suite. Both bathroom walls were covered in fluids from floor to ceiling, my kitchen backsplash and light switches were dirty as well.
The 2nd bedroom bathtub failed the blacklight test miserably. I would not let me kids use the bathrooms until I had properly cleaned it.
Since the covid pandemic, IHG Clean Promise has kept my business with IHG hotels. I would recommend that the housekeeping team be retrained to ensure that the rooms are being cleaned the way that the Corporate policy upholds.
I will be returning for future visits and I hope to see cleaner rooms next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Labor Day Weekend

By

setembro 08, 2021

The hotel is clean and very nice. The staff service is below average, not very attentive and the breakfast was ended an hour before close due to no restocking of anything. The hotel has a nice back outside area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendliest stay ever

By

setembro 05, 2021

club

RayAnn checked us in and was so friendly and helpful. Our room had an issue, which If i had informed the staff of, would have been resolved by moving us to another room. But we were ready to just be unpacked and relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

とても過ごし易いホテルでした。

By

setembro 03, 2021

静かで綺麗な部屋でした。
セキュリティーも良く安心して滞在出来ました。
スタッフも親切丁寧に対応してくれました。
大きめのレンタカーでしたが駐車場も広く停め
やすくて良かったです。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel near RD airport

By

setembro 02, 2021

When I travel to the Raleigh area, this is my go to hotel. The place is always very clean and the staff is excellent to work with. Rooms are spacious and comfortable and they give a good option for breakfast that will fill you up before you head out for the day. I wasn't in town long enough to enjoy their happy hour but will definitely be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

setembro 02, 2021

Room was very clean. Breakfast was Great.

Very impressed with the exterior noise levels. It is close to the Airport and planes taking off overhead frequently however we barely heard them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Golf trip with my brothers

By

setembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

Upon my arrival I was not greeted as a VIP platinum member, wasn’t offered my check in points and felt like I was an annoyance. I like the size of my suite, but the microwave and the ice machine did not work.
The furniture is getting a little worn out and could use an update. But other than that I was comfortable and our trip was enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not cleaning rooms for seven days.

By

agosto 22, 2021

I requested three times for room cleaning, and did not happen. When I talked to front desk, they gave me the excuses and telling me "we tell guest when they check in that rooms are cleaned every 7 days"

Leia mais
Ler menos