A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Everett - Paine Field

9600 Harbour Place

Mukilteo, Washington

98275

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Everett - Paine Field 9600 Harbour Place

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 1209 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1209avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    956
  • 4 Estrelas
    181
  • 3 Estrelas
    45
  • 2 Estrelas
    15
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Nice breakfast atmosphere

By

junho 15, 2022

There was a guitar player during breakfast, which was a nice touch.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

junho 13, 2022

I would recommend staying here social hour is great inside pool is awesome room service and staff are friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to Boeing

By

junho 04, 2022

I stayed here for almost a month while repairs to my condominium were underway. Great breakfast spread. Couch and beds could use an upgrade. AC ran well. Pool access was a plus, although the ventilation needs some work. Washer/dryer and fitness room were also nice to have. Close access to Mukilteo shops and only a few minutes from the Boeing Everett factory.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

junho 02, 2022

We stayed here while getting ready to move out of state. It was a very nice hotel. Very clean. Great daily breakfasts. Nice and quiet. We'd highly recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

See Other Spaces Survey

By

maio 29, 2022

I am being asked to repeat what I already wrote…now I am less impressed with your company. And your stupid system is making me write more words than I want to - which is wasting my time - making me even less impressed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable & Convenient

By

maio 24, 2022

We came to the Everett area for a conference and we’re pleasantly surprised with the location and proximity of the hotel to our venue. It was nice to have a delicious hot breakfast in the morning as well as a gym, pool, & jacuzzi to access. There were free laundry machines as well. The rooms were clean but the furniture needs to be upgraded/replaced b/c it looks worn out. Beds were a little too firm but that was just my personal experience. Hotel was located in a nice, safe area near a business park. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location and long stay hotel

By

maio 23, 2022

I loved staying in this place, great staff and perfect location for everything in the area.
Met some great people and the socialising 2/3 times is a great way of meeting new friends.
I highly recommend the Staybridge suites 100%
Thank you and i hope to visit again soon.
Kind regards Simon from London,England. UK.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay and fantastic breakfast

By

maio 06, 2022

Instead of various hotels in the NorthwestAnd this one is probably one of my favorites. I love evil hotel and the breakfast selection and quality. Thank you for everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent location

By

maio 06, 2022

After staying there the second time for the business I really enjoying it for the comfort and convenienced

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extra amenities great customer service

By

abril 30, 2022

Easy parking up front call my friendly staff at the front desk. The extra amenities like the free food and coffee. Room was very clean and well stocked with towels and toiletries. Fast and easy check out

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room but smelled bad

By

março 25, 2022

club

Phone was unplugged, thank goodness for no emergencies. The room smelled strongly of a smoker and a dog. The hallway and elevator smelled strongly of pot. It was really offensive, no escape. Left windows cracked open for hours and it was still there. Left and came back and hit me in the face again. This was my 2nd stay and the first time was perfect, this one fell drastically, debating whether I should chance it again. I didn't want to bother them but everyone said I should of got some sort of discount or offer to switch rooms when I spoke with the front desk. Didn't find out until we arrived that the pool was closed for maintenance which would of made me find another hotel since that is one reason why we chose this site .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Budget Friendly

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

The staff was kind and hospitable, the room was clean and well equipped (basically had a full kitchen - we loved it!!), the littles loved the pool, and we loved not having to find/cook breakfast away from home.

Leia mais
Ler menos