A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace

200 Royce Blvd.

Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois

60181

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 630 9539393

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace 200 Royce Blvd.
Distância do aeroporto

O'Hare International 16 MI/ 25.75 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1233 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1233avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    774
  • 4 Estrelas
    244
  • 3 Estrelas
    87
  • 2 Estrelas
    73
  • 1 Estrelas
    55

Excellent

By

junho 29, 2022

Perfect location as always. Its very near a large shopping center with premium brands.
The 2 bedroom suite was super spacious with a large common room.
The only drawback was the unkempt appearance of the frontdesk receptionist, almost like the ones shown in seedy motels in movies. They're curt and uniformly (our 3rd staybridge in a week) unfriendly as if they were purposely trained to be that way, to act like they're having a bad day and would rather be doing something else. Was relieved they could check me in super fast, just in case the dark mood is contagious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good price and location

By

junho 27, 2022

The price for the room I had was best all around Chicago area.
The hotel was fine and had no major issues.
But I had the look for another room in another hotel because 1 room (out of two reserved) had the AC broken the very same day of my arrival.
Overall the stay was fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

junho 16, 2022

I recently stayed at this location with friends as we were in town for the Women's National Bowling Tournament. The staff were all friendly and greeted us when we walked into and out of the building. We took advantage of the free laundry services, which really comes in handy when you are on the road for several days. We had a problem with the tub/shower handle being loose and dripping. The maintenance man ordered a replacement part and had it repaired the day after we reported the issue. He did a great job! The only con we had to staying here was not being notified in advance that the elevator was going to be down for service the morning we checked out. We had to carry our belongings, including coolers, from our third floor room down the stairs. We definitely would have taken that stuff downstairs the night before to save the hassle. Overall, it was a nice place to stay and we would consider staying again when we are in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

junho 14, 2022

The location of the hotel could not have been better. We had to go to Addison to bowl and being just off the main road was great. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast could have been much better ie pancakes were hard no milk for coffee--no cranberry juice in machine. The hotel is showing its age, the rug was frayed in a few spots in our room, but it was clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed & Great Service

By

junho 06, 2022

Rooms were spacious & clean. Beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly, accommodating, and extremely helpful. I would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed & Great Service

By

junho 06, 2022

The rooms were clean & spacious. Staff was energetic and extremely helpful. Beds were comfortable and food was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We LOVE this property!

By

maio 30, 2022

We stay at this hotel every 4-6 weeks, and we are never disappointed. The staff is so welcoming and always greets us by name. The room is always clean and ready for us at check in. The location is so close to everything… we wouldn’t dream of staying anywhere else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent Staybridge review

By

maio 20, 2022

Our stay was good, staff is friendly, hotel is very tired. The shades in the room were old and cracked, carpeting is worn and shower curtain rod looked to have been repaired numerous times. Workout room needs to be updated

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

maio 20, 2022

This is a great place to stay. Close to everything you will ever need. The General Manager Melissa is the best ever. So nice and helpful. I drive past other IHG properties just to stay here. Because the staff is amazing!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs to be deep cleaned

By

maio 18, 2022

The carpets in the hallways and stairwells were absolutely disgusting. Full of stains and trash its apparent that no one cares for this hotel. The couch and chair in the room had stains all over it.
I really wish someone would take the time to do preventative maintenance this hotel has the most potential to being so beautiful.
The cleanliness in this hotel needs work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

abril 26, 2022

We enjoyed our stay - it was quiet and convenient to the things we were doing this weekend. The only inconvenience was the room wasn't ready when we checked in at 4:30pm and our room cards were deactivated 3 times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sofa bed and dogs barking

By

março 06, 2022

My sleep was interrupted at 5 am by a dog barking and whining in the room next door. This continued for approximately 2 minutes. My wife and I lost sleep and basically could not sleep after that. Also the sofa sleeper looked ragged as if an animal had been scratching the fabric. Its appearance was very unappealing am made the room look cheap. I understand it is a pet friendly hotel but you should consider putting guests with animals on one floor and those without on another. I went to the front desk but the clerk said there was nothing she could do.

Leia mais
Ler menos