A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont

3926 Aurora Avenue North

Seattle, Washington

98103

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Seattle - Fremont 3926 Aurora Avenue North

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1259 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1259avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    939
  • 4 Estrelas
    217
  • 3 Estrelas
    49
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice beds but traffic noise

By

junho 26, 2022

The entire staff was super friendly and helpful, the beds and linens were comfy, our room was spotless and the kitchenette setup was great for our family. The only issues were the road noise (the hotel faces a very busy road) and the blackout curtains didn't block out enough of the bright sun that hit our room in the morning.
The hotel was close to everything and there was easy access to freeways and major access roads

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean with excellent staff

By

junho 24, 2022

Our room was very clean with helpful and friendly staff. They answered all of our questions and even offered to help when we were looking for something outside of their "normal duties". Although we didn't take them up on it, the offer was very much appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed comfortable (albeit on a busy street with traffic 24x7), staff pleasant and helpful.

By

junho 21, 2022

Helpful staff. Great location for Freemont area. Breakfast was good. Kitchen was nice. Room was spacious and had good amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice comfortable place

By

junho 20, 2022

Stayed here for 2 nights and the check in was great. Got an upgrade for being an IHG member and was pleasantly surprise. The room was big and and we’ll lit. The location is along a semi busy street (Aurora Ave) and there is noise but with the windows shut, you can hardly notice it. This street has many stores and restaurants so convenient for guest here to get to. Breakfast was ok, not as great a selection as other hotels I’ve stayed at and the beverage machines were not working on one of the days. You also have to pay for parking and it’s on the higher end but most hotels in the area charges for parking too. Holiday Inn Express and other like hotels offer free parking but they’re located much farther away. All in all it was a comfortable stay. The checkout was fast with email notification.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great for a quick or long stay

By

junho 18, 2022

the staff here is amazing, especially the front desk staff. from the manager down. hotel is a little far from things but not bad. great to get away from the noise but close enough to be in the action in a few mins.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lucky to have in this area

By

maio 25, 2022

We have used this comfortable hotel multiple times in the last six years with two stays in this month alone. We no longer have a pet with us which is why we initially chose this Staybridge but have continued to stay here although some things have declined. The good: location as in not many choices nearby and this one is far enough away from University area yet easy to downtown and restaurants, Lake Union; friendly desk assist; pet accommodations; parking if we drive, for a fee that is reasonable for a city; rooftop grill and seating is lovely but our schedule did not allow for that these last 2 times; the easy in & out for Rideshare; patio off of dining area; lounge areas that allow for non-congested chatting or privacy, screen viewing with others; snacks in a pinch & I'd buy them before eating some of the prepared offerings. More pluses: walkable to Fremont and Lake Union for dining, sight-seeing; a market nearby, not far from a zoo and garden on foot. I like that they offer laundry machines. Downsides: rooms are noisy on the Hwy 99/Aurora side; weak on prepared food offered for breakfast and the 'socials'. This place has long term residents that appear to be older, slightly disabled but they are pleasant enough and have their own routines. It seems like a very good way to contract for affordable housing close to healthcare options and offers socialization and some meals for a population that might otherwise be isolated or at risk if on their own in other housing options. I am unsure of exactly how these long term residents got to be here but it is alright with us, especially in a city known for little affordable housing. We saw guests making use of the 'bar' area in the evening for gathering and watching TV together. That's nice for longer term business travel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay Comfy bed

By

maio 22, 2022

This property is very clean, super comfy bed, very friendly staff (Tre was the BEST). Breakfast was hot, fresh and delicious. I highly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value for the Money / Great Staff and Cleanliness

By

maio 19, 2022

My only recommendation is to make a shorter survey. It just goes on and on and on and on......

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy View of the Water

By

maio 09, 2022

A home away from home. This hotel provided a haven from the city while still presenting the skyline from the room window. If comfort and striking views is what you are seeking, this hotel is the right choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IMPRESSED CONSIDERING ON AURORA

By

maio 05, 2022

My son who lives in Seattle was skeptical about this hotel, but we booked it anyway for convenience to be close to him. We were very impressed as we felt safe, secured, and even a little pampered. The room is like a 1 bedroom apartment, even with a microwave, full refrigerator, and dishwasher. I appreciate the toilet was in a separate room with the bathtub than the vanity/sink/closet area. Although it was on the pricey side, it was accomodating with the free wine/beer with nibblies Monday & Tuesday evenings and the breakfast had plenty to offer. Check in & check out was smooth but there was no cleaning service during our stay. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable suite and welcoming staff

By

maio 02, 2022

We had a very short weekend in Seattle and when we checked in Trey did a wonderful job! He was super personable and efficient. The room was so clean, and extremely cozy. The king sized bed was an absolute dream. The sheets were soft and snuggly and the pillows were the perfect combination of firm yet squishy- I also appreciate that they were king sized pillows not standard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

abril 29, 2022

Great hotel and location. Fremont restaurants are a easy 4 block walk away. Great staff and easy access to downtown.

Leia mais
Ler menos