Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont

3926 Aurora Avenue North

Seattle, Washington

98103

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Seattle - Fremont 3926 Aurora Avenue North

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1064 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1064avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    805
  • 4 Estrelas
    182
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Disappointed

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Staybridge suites it’s usually great for medium to long stay visits. Love that they have a full kitchen, separate bedrooms if wanted.
Found bloodstain on bed sheet and furnace is located in master bedroom which is extremely loud.
Kitchen utensils are dishwashed after each stay by patron, but found gum adhered to cooking utensil.
Let staff member at front desk aware of loud noise from furnace and jackhammering outside, and the gum that was found on hopefully clean utensil from dishwasher. Nothing was done except for an apology.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great amenities

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Looking forward to staying again in the future.
Like the kitchenette.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good price

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Great accomodations for the price. Hotel could use some fine tuning like some new caulk in the bathroom and a better heater for the hot tub bit nothing major

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

This Staybridge location is one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at. Excellent value, extremely comfortable, nicely located, excellent staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient to Seattle Center, clean, comfortable and friendly

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

I stay at this location once a month and it is exactly what I need and expect in a hotel. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and despite the pandemic, they do a good job at comfort with safety.

Leia mais
Ler menos

friendly and helpful staff

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

The staff went the extra mile to make are stay very nice. The times are tough with covid-19, but our stay was very safe. the staff made everything clean and healthy. we've stayed there 3 times now and would definitely recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and clean hotel.

By

outubro 24, 2020

club

We arrived late Sunday night to a friendly and attentive staff member at the front desk.
The rooms and hotel were very clean and comfortable.
Enjoyed the pool and rooftop seating area during our stay.
All staff we encountered were very helpful and friendly.
Would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Seattle!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent choice in a convenient Seattle location

By

outubro 20, 2020

Stayed here with my son and his family for three days. Love the location just north of downtown Seattle and in a trendy, convenient location. The hotel is nice and was very clean. The two bedroom unit was nice and offered room for all of us with a well equipped kitchen. The breakfast was nice to have although the choices were limited. The staff was really nice and always helpful. It was a good choice for our visit and I'd gladly return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

tough going during tough times

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

hotels is occupied by a number of people with what appears to be substance or other health or dependency issues. the staff does their best to keep things running smoothly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

If you need a bit more than a standard room. Staybridge accomplishes this, very clean and functional. Super value...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

outubro 12, 2020

This hotel has always been great and the service was excellent too. Everyone was courteous and answered any questions I had. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great hotel, but issues with other guest/handling of the issue

By

outubro 08, 2020

club

I am really torn on this hotel. I chose this hotel due to the fairly close proximity to UW Seattle and the reasonably priced 1-bedroom suite, which I needed since my husband was teaching online in one room and my daughter taking classes online in the other.

Let me start with the positives. I felt that the room was very clean (although because of Covid I cleaned it even more). The beds was very comfortable. The shower had great water pressure. The amenities were nice, functioning kitchen with ample dishware. I utilized the complimentary washer and dryer. The complimentary breakfast was nice, I loaded up on fruits and juices. The manager was great, giving me sightseeing suggestions and TRYING to make me happy.

Here's where my issue is with the hotel and perhaps this was a rare 1-time issue. As soon as we entered the parking garage, we saw/smelled someone smoking pot, playing with his remote-control car. Not a big deal since he was keeping it to the parking garage. Soon after unpacking we hear a loud crash on our door, open it to find that the gentleman had crashed his remote-control car into our door. He apologizes and goes on his way. That night we smelled pot as we went to bed. I thought that perhaps it was a one-time thing so ignored it. The next night we were woken up at 5am to the smell of pot again. We turn on the AC to circulate the air which helped a little. The next morning, I ask for a new room (I did not want to take Advil 2 days in a row to help with the headaches from the odor). The woman at the desk said that she could not get me a new room but that the manager would be in the whole next day, fine. That evening as I'm doing laundry, I see my husband come down to the front desk to comment about the smell of pot in our room. The women said she knew who it was and called the room, but of course the guest denied it. The next day my husband asks the manager for a room change and he says that he'll call me in the afternoon to let me know and would take off 1 night's fee as a nice gesture. I never received a call. That night we again smell pot. I'm very annoyed at this point and tell the manager the next morning. I noted that 1st I never received a call and 2nd if this guest was a known problem (he told my husband that he was keeping a log of complaints to try to remove him) then why put another guest in the room next door? He apologized and thanked me for my patience. He said that he went to the room next to ours and did not smell pot (I only smelled it late at night) and that the guest denied it. At this point I had only 1 night left and didn’t want to move all my stuff/re-clean another room, so we stayed put. The manager did say that the guest next door was leaving and coincidentally enough that night was the 1st peaceful night's sleep that I had. If only my whole trip was like that, I'd give this hotel a raving 5-star review.

So, it's not the hotel’s fault that a guest next to us was smoking pot, my issue is that I could not get a new room having asked several times and therefore had to endure a terrible stay at this hotel. I will give credit to the manager for taking 1 night's fees off and welcoming us home one night with snacks galore, a nice gesture, but it does not make up for the terrible stay. I will try somewhere else the next time I visit my son at UW.

Leia mais
Ler menos