Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Detroit-Utica

46155 Utica Park Boulevard

Utica, Michigan

48315

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Detroit-Utica 46155 Utica Park Boulevard

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 683 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

683avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    472
  • 4 Estrelas
    116
  • 3 Estrelas
    47
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

OK Hotel

By

julho 06, 2020

club

Nice rooms and clean
Nice Kitchen.
Good bed
Friendly cleaning staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and quiet surroundings

By

julho 01, 2020

Our room was very clean and we never heard other guests slamming doors or roaming the hallways, it was a nice experience!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Traumatizing

By

junho 29, 2020

club

Beds are loud and staying by an outside door has its pros and cons. Pro is if there is a fire you can leave quickly. However by the time we notified staff of a fire down the hallway and the fire alarm was pulled to evacuate we had all our belongings already packed up. The con being people come and go all night long and it slams shut ALL night. Make sure you slam your room door though as they do not shut easy on their own. The hotel staff didn’t really know what to do when a fire occurred and there seemed to be no protocol. The rooms should have been sanitized and there is a sticker on your door but a sock was found on the floor when entering. The staff yelled at some girls for playing cards at 7pm because they were kids and laughing and someone was sleeping.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Positive Stay

By

junho 24, 2020

club

Did a staycation night here for one night. Front desk had a mask on and the plexiglass guard. The associate was nice. Room was clean with the exception of what looked like a yogurt smear on the wall art. The toilet in our room was constantly running but didn’t call it in as we just shut the bathroom door. The A/C runs great-we like our room cold. The couch could be more comfortable but is fine. Really helpful that the desk associate was able to give me ice right at check in since the machine in the freezer doesn’t get turned on till you get to the room. Have used this location for a staycation before and it’s pretty nice. I do have to comment that when I’ve stayed on a Saturday night here multiple times before and the housekeepers knock on the door around 9 am and 11am, and it’s incredibly irritating since check out is 12pm. A couple times they have even put the key in and started to open the door. Didn’t encounter that this time since occupancy seems low because of COVID, but wanted you to know that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room Stay

By

junho 09, 2020

club

Overall good stay besidebesudes the cleanliness due to let acceptance. Room should be deep cleaned if cats are allowed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

home-like hotel

By

junho 03, 2020

I thought it was great home-like hotel. Could be a little more clean by checking the drawers. Other than that it was a great stay nice jacuzzi and all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible, wont stay again

By

junho 01, 2020

didnt feel safe and management was not helpful. Management did not seem to know what they were doing and billing was a nightmare

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place at a good price

By

maio 25, 2020

platinumelite

It was a nice stay overall. Our neighbors across the hall were awful. Pot smoking, fish in the microwave and so loud.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

maio 16, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. The beds were comfortable and it was very quiet and relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service

By

maio 05, 2020

I will recommend this hotel to anyone I know. The front desk was so helpful and kind. The cleaning service is so friendly. Very clean place to stay and comfortable and prices are amazing. I will be back!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent facility, had a Wonderful stay.

By

abril 25, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent time during this stay while traveling on business. Will plan to visit this property again and recommend this to others traveling in this area. Staybridge has a home type setting that sets the pace for relaxing. The work area was also very comfortable to complete necessary assignments in the evening. Will consider this pleasurable enough to bring family
members along next trip!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our emergency home two times!

By

abril 10, 2020

Due to a flood in our home 5 years ago we lived here for 8 months. 3 months ago a pipe burst in our basement. We new we had to leave again, before the insurance had a chance to ask, without a second thought we begged to come here. We are a family of 6, kids are now 15, 13, 10, and 9, I am a disabled mother reliable on my husband to even get out of bed and we have 2 kids with severe medical needs. So to say the least we are not the easiest guest a hotel can have. Yet we have always been treated like family here. our kids still remember the old manager bringing them soup when they where home sick from school. Now the Corona Pandemic and the hotel acted fast to keep us as safe as possible. I love the remodel since we last lived here. Ive been reccomending this place for 5 years and i will continue too!

Leia mais
Ler menos