سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى

InterContinental سيتي ستارز القاهرة

تقييمات الفندق لـ InterContinental سيتي ستارز القاهرة
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1376 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    938
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    48

great experience

By

October 17, 2021

Typically I stay at Citystars Intercontinental Hotel and always appreciate the staffs friendliness and attention to detail which makes the hospitality experience great.

Read More
Read Less

My favourite hotel

By

October 17, 2021

club

It was a great stay, the hotel services are excellent and all the staff are very respectful

Read More
Read Less

The hotel is beautiful but the service is bad

By

October 17, 2021

club

The hotel is beautiful but the service is bad your request anything from the people and they will just ignore it and maybe never give it to you only if you keep on asking them for it. I wish this change

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overall stay

By

October 16, 2021

club

The hotel is good and the staff are friendly, it might be little overrated as the rooms view are not all that good, so the price should be based on the room view. The food taste is good and the rooms cleanliness is very good too.

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable Legacy

By

October 13, 2021

I have been through many of IHG hotels, yet, Intercontinental City Stars unlike the others, everyone of staff is willing to extend the best in class service even without asking
The food and Restaurants are very genuine and delicious.

Being an IHG member, the staff encouraged me and helped me get all the benefits of the membership. By the way, there is a dedicated area for members and it is served all the time.

I faced a problem and has been resolved immediately without any delay.

Many thanks to hotel staff and namely Mr. Mohmmad Jamal for his great professional attitude and concern during our stay and because of that I decided to extend my stay.
Another thanks for Mr. Peter.

Read More
Read Less

Like a Las Vegas hotel

By

October 12, 2021

Slightly overwhelming with conferences and bus loads of tourists but welll run and grt staff.
Comfy bed- towels and decor cld use an upgrade but good value for money
Lebanese restaurant was terrific
Adjoins huge mega mall which was fun to see in action

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

October 10, 2021

platinumelite

الاقامة كانت غاية فط الروعة وقد كانت لدي مشكلة في الحجز وقام الاستاذ فوزي واحمد بحلها اشكركم جدا على الرقي في التعامل

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 09, 2021

club

Overall great experience. From check in to checkout
Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay in intercontinental

By

October 08, 2021

Thanks a lot it was a very nice stay we enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at City Stars

By

October 03, 2021

Beautiful hotel. Busy with conferences, but ran very smoothly. Awesome serivces very modern

Read More
Read Less

my recommendations

By

October 02, 2021

club

You need to improve front disc staff.
You should pay attention to IHG members,
Shuttle bus from airport .

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience

By

October 02, 2021

As mentioned not the most welcoming place to stay
For the reason that i stated previously

Read More
Read Less