سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى

InterContinental Geneve

تقييمات الفندق لـ InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1230 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    862
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comments about the room

By

October 23, 2021

Everything was great in our stay with you. We have been staying at the hotel for more than 10 years now. We like the stay because of the place, the security you have, and the service we have experience although now there have been many of your staff being changed. The only issue we had was in bathroom. I’m very sorry to say unfortunately the food in the room service was very very awful.

Read More
Read Less

Another expensive hotel that falls short

By

October 21, 2021

Impressive but rooms fall short of the comfort one would expect at such an expensive hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One day trip

By

October 15, 2021

club

It is a very nice hotel with an perfect service. Ask for a room with lakeview it is worth to have it.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

October 14, 2021

club

Had a very pleasant and comfortable experience at the hotel. The staff were well informed, gave us useful suggestions and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent service

By

October 14, 2021

Loved the quality service and excellent location. Very hospitable staff and top rate facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

October 13, 2021

Perfect for business but location not great if you are there on a city break etc as it is a bit of a trek to the city and back

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

October 13, 2021

club

An overpriced hotel with cheap rooms. It is unfortunate that hotels can use their brand name and have such overpriced and poor quality of materials . I am sure this hotel has never been renovated !!!

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

October 13, 2021

Nice hotel in a very convenient area with good connections, clean friendly personnel
The internet connection was too slow, suitable for basic communication

Read More
Read Less

Memorable last night in Geneva

By

October 11, 2021

The hotel where we had a reservation was closed and we were transferred to the Intercontinental Geneva. We were very fortunate for a night at this world class hotel. The valets Paolo and Rashid were very helpful and made accommodation for our car to be parked short term. Our reception by Deana at the front desk was very professional. The meal we had in the restaurant was great and our overall experience was a wonderful way to end 3

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hot

By

October 09, 2021

I live this hotel and in love with the city more and more.

Read More
Read Less

Good friendly service

By

October 07, 2021

The hotel was welcoming and friendly. It was a pleasure to deal with the staff. The room had a good view.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 07, 2021

The hotel Intercontinental, located nest to the Place des Nations remaons since ever a fabulous hotel. It has been greatly renovated since i was there last time. Great service.

Read More
Read Less