しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。

InterContinental Houston - Medical Center

InterContinental Houston - Medical Centerのお客様のホテルレビュー
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
95%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,7

XXに基づく 619 お客様レビュー
95%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

619お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    523
  • 4 スター
    53
  • 3 スター
    26
  • 2 スター
    10
  • 1 スター
    7

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

As soon as I arrived, didn’t know where to park. So the tenant directed me towards the garage. It was a quick meet and greet with how the process of the eating schedule and so so . So the experience was pretty good.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service and beautiful atmosphere

By

novembre 16, 2020

I booked a room last minute for my birthday and I love this hotel. I will be coming back more often.

続きを表示
短く表示

It was ok

By

novembre 16, 2020

This was my first time missing details during my booking, so I must have been tired. The little details of the room were nice but not really worth the rate. The towels and the shower were not the cleanest but everything else was fine. But this seems to be a trend with hotels since COVID, which seems odd considering. The bed was a little harder than I expected as well. And I completely missed the parking options but I was more concerned about having a dog friendly property.
The sweet chili wings we ordered as a late night snack were completely on point though! Definitely not my worst experience but for the price I cannot say it's the best either. I think some of the reviews and the star rating had my expectations higher than they should've been.

続きを表示
短く表示

Impeccable hotel

By

novembre 16, 2020

Best hotel I have ever stayed in!!! Impeccable service, exceptionally clean hotel and rooms, restaurants had delicious fresh foods. There is always room for improvement when I leave a hotel but I can not come up with any area at InterContinental where improvement is needed.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent hotel. highly recommend it.

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

I will tell in simple words, This is an excellent hotel to stay. Very neatly maintained in every aspect of it. Very close to lot of good places.

続きを表示
短く表示

Dropped the ball .

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Shower seal on door was missing and leaked real bad on floor and slipped getting out. Valeted my car overnight. No valet service to pull car up. I was late for my surgery that morning. Should be refunded cost of valet.

続きを表示
短く表示

Amazing hotel

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

I’ll never stay anywhere else, no matter where I visit.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great view. Nice room

By

novembre 13, 2020

COVID has ruined so much more than daily housekeeping service, so I hate to complain, but I miss fresh sheets and towels. The room is very nice. Bathroom is well appointed but could be larger. Shower is above average, for sure but not luxurious.

続きを表示
短く表示

Amazing staff and experience

By

novembre 12, 2020

At check-in, Tuan was amazing. He was extremely friendly and helpful. When I mentioned we were in town for our anniversary, he had a surprise sent to our room unexpectedly! He was absolutely wonderful. The entire staff is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be staying again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Intercontinental Houston

By

novembre 12, 2020

I was allowed to check a few hours early.

Building and parking lot was very clean

Staff was nice from front desk to room service

Definitely a must stay place

続きを表示
短く表示

IHG

By

novembre 11, 2020

One of my best hotel stays! Can’t wait to visit Houston and return to hotel!

続きを表示
短く表示

Pleased!!!

By

novembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

This was by far the best place I have stayed in. Staff was super friendly. That is a plus because due to COVID-19 not a lot of people want to speak to you. I enjoyed the night there and I told staff members, I most definitely would be back.

続きを表示
短く表示