しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。

InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah

InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indahのお客様のホテルレビュー
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
95%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,7

XXに基づく 298 お客様レビュー
95%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

298お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    238
  • 4 スター
    42
  • 3 スター
    5
  • 2 スター
    6
  • 1 スター
    7

my weekend stay

By

ноября 17, 2020

we have always loved staying at Intercontinental Pondok Indah...will always be a preference...

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service

By

ноября 16, 2020

platinumelite

Always friendly, always remembering the returning guests by name

続きを表示
短く表示

Pandemic experience

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

Safety well taken care of without obvious ruling and without ruffling the feelings

続きを表示
短く表示

Best in town

By

ноября 11, 2020

It is simply the of the best hoyels i habe stayed in Jakarta

続きを表示
短く表示

Great all-round support from hotel staff

By

ноября 05, 2020

As always , my stay at IC Jakarta was amazing
1) My pre arrival requests was approved and kept ready also Ms. Syafiera (duty manager )notified me via email .I really appreciate this prompt response. Thank you Ibu .
2) Thank you housekeeping team for doing evening turndown service ,I know , my room category is not eligible for the same however appreciate your kind gesture.
3) I had a delicious dinner at Sugar and Spice and breakfast was amazing as always. F

続きを表示
短く表示

Great services only on sugar

By

ноября 03, 2020

Given privillage to extend until 4 PM on Sunday but was called twice by FO to remind check-out time at 12.00??
Put a DND sign but door was knocked by “Floor Manager” to check and remind for check-out time.

Is this Intercontinental Hotel??

続きを表示
短く表示

Consistent service quality deliverance

By

октября 31, 2020

As always , happy and privileged to stay at IC Jakarta and indulge in their heartwarming hospitality.
Ibu Ima(FOM) greeted me near the front desk and ensured my check in to the hotel was smooth also guided us to the elevator .Thank you for your kind gesture Ibu Ima.

I would like to convey my "Thank you " to Pak Jonathan and team at the sugar and spice ,even though during the rush hours , he found time to talk to me and my wife also found us a nice quiet table to have breakfast. I saw , great teamwork , we were humbled to see him helping to clear the dishes from the tables next to us for another guest, my wife said to me "leading by examples to his team " .
We also experienced great time at lounge area , they brought us some nice coffee and tea ,as a customer , happy to see and feel the coffee brewing experience, in front of us.

Great experience throughout my stay, can not wait to come back .

続きを表示
短く表示

Hochzeit anderer Art

By

октября 27, 2020

Ein unvergesslicher Abend mit tollem Service und zuvorkommenden Personal.
Das Essen war super und sehr gut im Zeitablauf geplant.

続きを表示
短く表示

Enjoyable as usual

By

октября 25, 2020

platinumelite

First time back to hotel in Covid era, the experience still great and I feel safe in the hotel

続きを表示
短く表示

Great experience during this difficult time.

By

октября 21, 2020

club

The hotel staff was so nice and able to comply with my request and last minute changed. I have to stay at the hotel for my sister wedding since it was during PSBB (social distancing) in Jakarta, and we already paid some deposit to IHG properties for our lunch after my sister wedding. But due to social distancing it has to be canceled. So we decided to rent some room and just having a small family staycation before and after the ceremony at the church in South Jakarta. The staff were so friendly and able to get me four rooms at the same level. The food was also really good but my only concern was the price a little bit overpriced with the food that been served. Especially for breakfast where I ordered additional pancake and it cost quite expensive for two little round flat pancakes with some maple syrup and whipped cream. That was the reason I put average score for the value. But the room was really nice, clean and spacious.

続きを表示
短く表示

Beautiful and helping smiles behind the mask

By

октября 21, 2020

As always ,I have enjoyed my stay at IC Jakarta, when I check in with my shredded head and work mood swings , later when left the hotel premises ,I felt ompletely charged with energy and ready for the week.


Glad to see Lobby lounge is open and servicing customers. As a customer ,I can feel the consistency in their service standard, personal grooming and sticking to COVID protocols. I was really glad to see Ms.Mega again, really kind individual with a pleasant attitude ,my candid conversations with them make me feel like home .

Pak Buyung from the concierge team always greeted me with kind gesture , I appreciate they recognise the regular patrons , rest of the security details remember my name as well.

One change ,I have noticed from the past stays, usually , house keeping associates visit in the evening , to do a turndown service ,which was missing also ahead of my stay, requested form pillows ,which was not kept at the room , the bed was really rigid , also toilet inside cabin was wet and flushed just before I checked-in, I could not relate this to sanitisation of the room and locking the room for 48 hours before allotting to new customers. Also the safe deposit box and the weighing machine was not functional and Ibu Retma, helped me to fix it , she is really gem of a person , in the future , they hopefully do an audit not only the room cleanliness but also equipment functionality.

続きを表示
短く表示

Unforgetable experience

By

октября 18, 2020

Overall, I like everything about this hotel. From checking in, to the room, the bathroom, the breakfast food, everything. I like the way front desk staff informed me that before my stay, my hotel room has been sanitised and sealed for 2 days. Makes me feel safe.

続きを表示
短く表示