しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。

InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown

さらにオプションを見る 少ない  オプション

*入力必須事項

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

ご予約の管理
ご予約の変更をご希望の場合、こちらでご変更いただけます。
すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様ですか? ご予約をご覧ください
このご予約を表示

*入力必須事項

ご予約の管理
ご予約の変更をご希望の場合、こちらでご変更いただけます。
すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様ですか? ご予約をご覧ください
このご予約を表示

*入力必須事項

InterContinental Los Angeles Downtownのお客様のホテルレビュー
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
86%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,3

XXに基づく 1033 お客様レビュー
86%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1033お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    665
  • 4 スター
    195
  • 3 スター
    75
  • 2 スター
    52
  • 1 スター
    46

Great location, comfortable rooms but not value for money.

By

février 24, 2020

club

Great location, with comfortable rooms and beds but too little attention to detail - daily consummables, glasses not replaced, a personal item taken from the room, no porter service from 1st floor to 70th to check-in, then to our rooms on 33rd floor. Wrong tags on luggage left on check out and had to search two baggage rooms. Overall, management need to have a long, hard look at a number of operational matters. Over priced for the offering and I would not stay here again. Overall very disappointed.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent hotel and great service.

By

février 23, 2020

platinumelite

This is one of best hotels IHG members could enjoy.

続きを表示
短く表示

Beautiful View

By

février 23, 2020

We stayed at corner room, the view was just beautiful. The staffs at the bar and the reception were very friendly and helpful. I think her name was Carla at the reception, she listened to our we need and she took her time to give us the options what we can do to make our stay more comfortable.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great hotel

By

février 23, 2020

Nice hotel, good views, nice rooms, great location

続きを表示
短く表示

Great downtown LA hotel

By

février 22, 2020

club

Lovely new modern hotel. Great bar and lounge area on the 70th floor.

Beautiful architecture. Rooms well appointed.

Great location.

続きを表示
短く表示

Disappointing Romantic Weekend

By

février 19, 2020

club

I have stayed at this property in the past and loved it. That is why I booked an executive suite for Valentine's Day/Girlfriend's birthday. However, this stay was not what I expect from this hotel. We arrived just prior to 3 P.M. and was told the room wasn't quite ready but the because of my IHG status, I received a daily credit that I could use at the hotel bar. I was instructed to just charge my drink to the room. I was not given a room number at this point because said room was not ready yet. After having a couple drinks I went to close my tab and was told by the bartender that it could not be charged to the room as I didn't have a room number yet. I went back up to the reception desk and told them what was going on and the person at the front desk told me to just give the bartender my full name and that would be good enough. It was not. When I went back to the bar, I was told that would not work. We then left the hotel as our room was still not ready. It was not ready until after 5 P.M. When we came back, there was an enormous line for the elevators. it took 12 minutes for us to get on an elevator as they only had two of the six available working. That was the experience with the elevators entering and leaving the hotel for the rest of our stay.

Now lets talk about the room. As I said before, I have stayed at this property before and requested the same type of room, an Executive Suite. The room that I was given for this stay was about 2/3 the size of the room I had last time. I was very underwhelmed by this stay and the lack of customer service that I have become accustom to while staying at a hotel of this stature.

When discussed with the hotel staff, the only explanation I was given was that they had been busy the night before and were still trying to catch up.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service

By

février 19, 2020

Great bed , great view , great food , and also very helpful customer service!!! Even the valet where extremely professional

続きを表示
短く表示

Amazing Hotel

By

février 18, 2020

Enjoyed my birthday weekend at the Continental. Wish I could have stayed longer. The amazing views of downtown LA was everything. My birthday dinner at La Boucherie was a fabulous experience, great customer service and excellent steaks! RoofTop was a lot of fun.

続きを表示
短く表示

Luxury in the sky

By

février 17, 2020

This was my second stay here in 2 weeks. I still love this hotel but had a few hiccups this time.
The hotel is luxury in the sky. Lobby check in at 70th floor is amazing and the Club experience is great. Worth the extra money for sure. The rooms feel very new and have great views.
My issues were that upon check at 6:30 pm, my room was not available and it took almost an hour to sort out with housekeeping to get me in. Also, even though I had booked the Club rate, they kept questioning my Club access. Finally, after all the delays in check in, room service wait time was 1.25 hours. Room service menu and food very good but that’s too long of a wait.
It’s a big hotel (Over 800 rooms) so I think they still need to work out some service but this will still be my downtown hotel of choice for now.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great View, Fantastic Room and Gym

By

février 16, 2020

The gym is great, pool area is large, staff are friendly and accommodating, the view is outstanding from the lobby, the restaurants and the roof top lounge!

続きを表示
短く表示

ロケーションが最高

By

février 16, 2020

とにかくロケーションが最高でした。
清潔感とスタッフの対応も最高です。
1つ言わせて頂くと、70階又は31階を通じてからしか低層階
行けない事かな!

続きを表示
短く表示

Fabulous Downtown LA Spot!

By

février 15, 2020

If you want a fabulous view of the city in a modern, comfortable hotel and attentive staff, this is the place to stay!

続きを表示
短く表示