しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。

InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront

InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfrontのお客様のホテルレビュー
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
88%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.4

XXに基づく 1190 お客様レビュー
88%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1190お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    789
  • 4 スター
    217
  • 3 スター
    89
  • 2 スター
    60
  • 1 スター
    35

Business stay

By

November 29, 2020

I’ve stayed at this location several times in the past two years. Unfortunately, the last stay was memorable for the wrong reasons l was disappointed that the restaurant remains closed instead of at least offering some rudimentary menu items for take away. Most of the restaurants in the surrounding area where closed as well. So the dining options are less than ideal.
The next issue was the amount of garbage and litter in the area due to the newly settled tent camp in the park area across the street. I recognize that this is not the hotels fault, but would like to see local businesses more proactive in offering and executing solutions. As it is now, it does not make for an enjoyable experience for walking around the river front, which is the main reason I stay at this location. .

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice Hotel in Downtown ST Paul

By

November 22, 2020

This hotel is nice, but it is in downtown, so parking is pricey if you want security. $24.00 a night. the river/downtown view is pretty nice. Except the homeless encampments in the riverfront park.(not the hotels fault). Sadly the restaurant is closed, like many hotels in this C-19 laced world that we live in. The staff was very nice and the room was clean. You have to notify them if you want your room serviced, but that is also now a common thing. All in all a nice downtown hotel choice. The room rate was good even though the parking was high. I still recommend.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable bed. Nice view

By

November 21, 2020

I came to experience rumored amazing view that this hotel can provide. So i requested a room facing the river and even paid extra for it. My first impressions while walking into my room was how nice the bed and bathroom looked. But i come to the window and my room isnt facing the river. My room was a corner room was facing the side and back. But u can still see partially river. I chose to keep it and bring it up later when i found out i was staying another night. I told them about it and they said that was the nicest room with a king bed as i requested. So i told him. Fine ill settle for a different room on my 2nd day. And he said i would need to re order on my phone. And i left my phone all the way back at the room. So i was like forget it. Ill keep the same room. I hated how that situation was handled.
A few more things i disliked as i continued my stay. I hate that there was no microwave and no way to heat my food. I found the tv was a nice size but to be a bit outdated to be in a hotel rated like this. The safe was a nice addition. The ice machine didnt work on my floor and i told them about it and still never got fixed during the whole day.

続きを表示
短く表示

Did not get the room I paid for

By

November 19, 2020

club

I paid for a room on a high floor, and did not receive one. I talked to the front desk clerk and she said I was incorrect. The bathroom had hair in the shower. The carpet could've been cleaned better.

続きを表示
短く表示

Guest services were awsome!

By

November 17, 2020

club

Again many thanks to Kim to helping with all our concerns and needs.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service

By

November 12, 2020

club

This hotel is awesome and trustworthy staff. I left behind my apple watch and personal bag and when I called the staff was all so kind to check the room and save my items until I could return to pick them up.

続きを表示
短く表示

Service

By

November 10, 2020

club

Check out took too long. Only one person was on hand during checkout and wait time was much longer than it should have been. The ATM in the lobby didn't work and we were offered no other options. We had no coffee cups in the room. No food service at all in restaurant while we were there, coffee shop had limited options.

続きを表示
短く表示

Safe place to stay during these times

By

November 01, 2020

They have made this hotel very safe during COVID-19. The staff is great and the rooms are very clean.

続きを表示
短く表示

funeral stay.

By

October 28, 2020

club

We had a real nice and welcoming stay. From check in to out the staff was great. Easy with no hassle. I will be happy to stay there again. My wife felt the same. Could have used a courtesy ride to and from train station, but with covid stuff like that get sidelined.

続きを表示
短く表示

Parking an issue

By

October 27, 2020

club

The entry way into the parking garage was only 5’9” high. As a result, our vehicle (a Ford Explorer) did not fit. We parked on the street right by the hotel, but if the hotel was crowded, parking availability could have been an issue.

続きを表示
短く表示

InterContinental ST. Paul

By

October 27, 2020

Great view and comfortable bed. It would've been very helpful to have a vending machine or water dispenser on our floor. We were very thirsty prior to bed and when we woke up with no options. Our room was 66 degrees as well and turning on the heat didn't seem to help much

続きを表示
短く表示

Great river and downtown views!

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Check in staff was knowledgeable about places to eat, the room was awesome with large windows to see out into downtown and the river. The bathroom was ok sized but didn't have a vent. There is no microwave but has a very small mini fridge. Also there is no laundry facility and you have to pay $24 a night for parking.

続きを表示
短く表示