由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2053 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1624
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    31

Good stay

By

01 December 2020

It was good experience,
started with delay in room delivery by housekeeping but handled well by front desk manager

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

30 November 2020

club

Superb super superior great
Superb super superior great
Superb super superior great
Superb super superior great

Read More
Read Less

Returning Customer

By

30 November 2020

I would like to highly recommend the Intercontinental Hotel in Abu Dhabi for not only being an exceptional hotel, but as having the most friendly and inviting staff at all levels.

This past year due to the Covid-19 challenges, I have stayed there a significant part of the year. The staff has been super every time I visit.

I truly appreciate everyone's efforts, and would like to say "Thank you".

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

29 November 2020

Very pleasant stay.
COVID-19 management very thorough and professional.
Staff all excellent.
Great breakfast and meal in the Belgium Cafe.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Very Nice Breakfast

By

28 November 2020

Service is excellent and very professional. Wife, who works in this business, assumed that there was a very good training for the staff.
Breakfast was nice and even nicer this time with the additions and varieties.
Thanks for the birthday gestures.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff and bedding

By

28 November 2020

The breakfast staff were courteous and friendly and the bedding is great

Read More
Read Less

Long stay at the Intercontinental Abu Dhabi

By

27 November 2020

My wife and I have stayed 26 days in the Intercontinental Abu Dhabi ... we have thoroughly enjoyed the cleanliness, the service in general, and the food variety available within the hotel restaurant. The staff have a natural friendly towards the hotel guests, which makes you feel welcomed at all times, specially front desk staff Mr. Raad and Mr. Hadi who have been so helpful and welcoming.

We have stayed at the Intercontinental Athens and at the Intercontinental Istanbul, in the same room category... but we have enjoyed the Intercontinental Abu Dhabi most.

Read More
Read Less

All About employees

By

26 November 2020

club

all the best for the employee at this hotel. they are outstanding in every way. I will defiantly come back again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is Good

By

25 November 2020

club

i was so happy with my wife and I everything is comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

25 November 2020

club

Staff attitude, support and flexibility really made my friend’s family and ours a great day experience during our stay in this hotel. The large size pool and beach were great and other amenities as well. We had a great breakfast experience too. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

25 November 2020

club

One of the best hotels that you can stay in
Amazing staff
Big rooms
Great service

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

22 November 2020

club

Our stay was very good in this hotel, everything was clean and sanitized, the staff was kind and helpful, I recommend to visit this hotel.

Read More
Read Less