由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2686 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2075
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    52

Cancun Presidente

By

22 October 2021

club

Supper .!!!!!
costumer service starting with Esther at the front desk, and each of them, the bellman are the best, the nurse very kind, the room attendant very friendly .the restaurant food was number 1,We are coming soon to your hotel again.

thank you very much.

Luis Hernandez.

Read More
Read Less

La mejor playa de Cancun

By

21 October 2021

platinumelite

Excelente Hotel, impecable en servicio e instalaciones y la playa increible, siempre te sientes muy bien hospedandote en el Presidente Cancun

Read More
Read Less

Ótima localização

By

18 October 2021

platinumelite

O local está muito bem localizado, o serviço de praia é excelente e o mar em frente ao hotel é muito calmo.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, property and location.

By

18 October 2021

We had to find accommodation last minute in Cancun and this hotel made everything as smooth and enjoyable as possible. Would highly recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Old fashioned rooms

By

17 October 2021

Rooms were designed for old people not for honeymooners.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

16 October 2021

club

They made me feel at home. A comfortable resort to have a good family time. I stayed with IHG after a long time and they made my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Much better than expected

By

14 October 2021

club

Super friendly staffs and superb location with free parking

Read More
Read Less

Traumurlaub

By

10 October 2021

Vom ersten bis zum letzten Tag ein sehr guter Service und sehr freundliches Personal.

Vor allem das Personal in der Deck Bar und im Club InterContinental waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not quite up to Intercontinental standards

By

08 October 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful beach and pools, thin walls, older rooms and very slow service in the restaurants and room service. Just not what I expected with the Intercontinental brand

Read More
Read Less

Great bedding

By

04 October 2021

Great experience. Front desk agents should consider better IHG members when checking them in! However the room was excellent, and the view breathtaking. Nonetheless, we can hear everything said in the hallways, the soundproofing could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

La mejor playa de Cancun

By

04 October 2021

La ubicación y playa del hotel es inmejorable
Excelente staff

Read More
Read Less

precio calidad

By

03 October 2021

no hay relación entre precio calidad, no me quejo del precio, de antemano se que es un destino turístico sobrevaluado, pero hay algunos hoteles que por lo menos te hacen sentir que desquitan el precio con su excelente atención y servicio, pero este no

Read More
Read Less