由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1391 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1177
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good service and comfortable room

By

12 December 2019

club

My stay at the Hotel Presidente in Cozumel has been great. I chose it because it's not an all-inclusive Hotel, so the atmosphere there is very relaxed and peaceful. The staff is very helpful, room was clean and comfortable and the Hotel amenities are excellent. The only thing I could complain about was that my request on extending for one night didn't work out the first time but they were able to fix it. I guess it was a small communication problem. But in overall I can only say I had an amazing stay and would stay there again any time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 December 2019

platinumelite

Cozumel's best. Everyone and everything was just excellent

Read More
Read Less

Struttura molto bella

By

09 December 2019

La struttura é molto bella con molti servizi.
Il personale é gentilissimo e sempre pronto ad aiutarti.
Il prezzo sinceramente non é per tutte le tasche.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent réception et service

By

08 December 2019

platinumelite

Une équipe et particulièrement Patrick Beaury aux petits soins.

Un grand merci

Read More
Read Less

Exquisite hotel

By

08 December 2019

club

We highly recommend a stay at the InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort and great service

By

05 December 2019

Compliments to the general manager and staff on being customer centric. Accommodated our requests and exceeded expectations. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend my friends and colleagues to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

04 December 2019

Great staff and service. The food is excellent and priced fairly.
With 4 restaurants on site, there is really no need to leave.

Read More
Read Less

excellent all around

By

04 December 2019

club

this is a great facility with well trained, accommodating staff. we enjoyed the ocean, diving, snorkeling and sunsets. we will return.

Read More
Read Less

Super Comfortable bed and fantastic staff

By

04 December 2019

club

It was a fantastic honeymoon and the staff was super nice, helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Presidente Cozumel - buen destino familiar

By

03 December 2019

El hotel está en excelentes condiciones, el servicio es muy bueno y la ubicación ideal para una vacación en familia con hijos pequeños o grandes.
Creo que podrían mejorar en la calidad de las bebidas y alimentos y en la comodidad de las habitaciones.
Recomiendo ampliamente para una vacación en familia.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property

By

03 December 2019

I love the layout of this resort. It's big and so much space that it really feels like you can have privacy. The water right off the hotel is beautiful and great for snorkeling. I wish there were more options for food and that the hotel had a shuttle to take you places and drive you to/from the airport and ferry, but you are on your own in that regard.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

02 December 2019

club

We've been here 3 times and fall more in love with the place and experience each and every time. Absolutely amazing staff and service. Feels like home away from home. Will absolutely be back.

We ended up getting our kids certified to dive while there. Had an absolutely amazing experience with this. Sandra, the instructor, was amazing!

Read More
Read Less