由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1988 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1651
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

No descanso

By

07 December 2021

No hay descanso en las habitaciones debido a que se escucha todo, tuve problemas con la chapa del balcón, con la habitación asignada y con mi reserva.
al check in el personal en lugar de ayudarme a resolver echaron la culpa a IHG y a que ellos aunque pertenecen a la cadena no tienen nada que ver.
la habitación que me dieron tenía que caminar mucho siendo que estaba embarazada de 8 meses y medio y no descanse puesto que todos los ruidos exteriores se filtraban

Read More
Read Less

Ferien im Paradies

By

07 December 2021

Das Hotel ist ein Bijoux. Super schöne Zimmer, das Meer wunderschön, man kann direkt davor schnorcheln gehen. Die Restaurants mega lecker.
Wir kommen wieder!!!

Read More
Read Less

Superb Dive Hotel

By

07 December 2021

club

If you are looking for a high end perfect dive hotel this is it.

Read More
Read Less

Hermoso hotel y servicio.

By

06 December 2021

Posiblemente el hotel más hermoso que he conocido. La vegetación, las habitaciones, los restaurantes, el personal, todo es maravilloso y excelente aparte de hermoso.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay at this relaxing, beautiful resort!

By

02 December 2021

My husband, son and I spent the our Thanksgiving holidays at the El Presidente. We had two luxury beach front rooms. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and were is a great location in the resort. All three of us are divers so we could literally walk out our back door to the dive shop every morning. The resort offers great restaurant choices so we never left the resort. The food was delicious and there were no concerns about the drinking water or the ice.

This is our second trip to this hotel in recent years. It truly is a gem. It is a wonderful place to escape the hustle and bustle of city life. The location is amazing with the beautiful pool and Caribbean water at every turn.

Scuba Du is a excellent scuba outfitter. The service and organization was top notch. We had several dives with Luis who made our diving experience fun and adventurous. We highly recommend this company.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 December 2021

Highly recommend this property. It is very pricy compared to other properties but the staff's attention will compensate for that.

Read More
Read Less

Becker get away

By

30 November 2021

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. The location is great with the pool and the ocean right next to each other. The four choices of restaurants were really nice casual bar style to upscale dinning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 November 2021

club

My wife and I enjoyed a wonderful stay. We will be back.
Service was wonderful and the staff was extremely friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean rooms and resort

By

29 November 2021

This has been the most cleanliness resort I’ve ever stayed. Staff were great and courteous. The only thing it can improve will be the pricing for food and beverages. Felt like pricing as if I was in a resort in the states.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and amenities

By

29 November 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Lots of great amenities

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

29 November 2021

club

Excellent ocean front room and view of beach and ocean ,very close distance to dining

Read More
Read Less

Noviembre 2021

By

25 November 2021

Nos hospedamos dos noches , el hotel muy bonito, muy cómodo, muy callado para mi gusto, el desayuno buffet es un poco chico , le falta mas variedad, en general esta muy bien.

Read More
Read Less