由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Istanbul

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Istanbul
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1439 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1014
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good experience overall

By

06 December 2020

platinumelite

I stayed for 2 nights. The room with sea view was nice and comfortable. The staff were polite and I liked all the precautions they took for covid19 like the temperature check at lobby, the hygiene kit in the bathroom, the towels wrapped in plastic, etc. I got a room upgrade for my birthday which is very thoughtful of them. I'm also a IHG Platinum member but the reception didn't mention anything about that at all. The location was fantastic and I enjoyed my short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not enough for 5star property

By

06 December 2020

club

Being a friquent traveller, staying in mainly 5star lixury hotels, we decided to use the points for our stay in Intercon Istanbul. Well, lets be honest, there is a lack of good customer service and details. In orderder for our check in to be smooth, we have sent a pre arrival email, mentioning there are 2 of us and we will be celebrating anniversary during our stay. Skipping the facf we recieved nothing for anniversary, when we checked in we had unpleasunt surprise of amenities set for 1 person only. Had to wait call 2 times to recieve second set. Not what you expect from 5 star, ah

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

04 December 2020

I am a frequent quest to this property, it’s perfect as usual, services food and facilities, in addition this visit I was impressed of safety measures which were taking regarding COVID 19 issue
My great thanks to all managers and staff

Read More
Read Less

Consistent service excellence

By

01 December 2020

Consistent service excellence with the best of views and location plus added Corona protection measures

Read More
Read Less

Good trop

By

28 November 2020

platinumelite

Très bon séjour le personnel est très bien
La manager relation publique est très professionnelle

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

26 November 2020

I appreciate for the all and staff was very helpful and service provided very good

Read More
Read Less

No comments

By

26 November 2020

No comments for me I like This hotel and staff and services

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Istanbul

By

25 November 2020

Very nice staff, very nice Spa installations, great sauna and cardio falcilities and the bar in the roof has a great view!!

Must to try!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Istanbul

By

18 November 2020

The COVID-19 procedure is perfectly arranged and they really take care of the hygiene everywhere. The location is great and most central (Taksim). The rooms are wonderful and beds are very comfortable. The reception personals are really helpful and doing everything to make you happy.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Stay

By

16 November 2020

Hi. I am Dr. Shah. The room was excellent. But the staff was not courteous enough to understand my concern. The amount payed did not do justice to my overall experience. I have paid less than this and stayed with better experience and with pride. I can afford their presidential suite for more than a year. But my point is, upon someone’s ridiculous complaint regarding my 4 year old son made me sad and extremely disappointed in this hotel and staff.
Staying in executive room did not make me feel executive
They judge you by the looks not by the virtue.
Also, the hotels needs to be more helpful and provide late checkouts for guests with small children. We stayed in the lobby for 3 hours. We had rescheduled our flight and discussed the matter with manager to give us 3 more hours as an executive customer I was expecting this from this hotel. But there was a straight Rejection to my requests. That disappointed me a lot and this hotel suites more to single fellows with their personal luxury.

Read More
Read Less

Safe with lots of comfort

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

A few days but with great experience it’s my favourite destination with its great location

Read More
Read Less

Not bad visit this time

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

I’m not satisfied in my stay at INT for many reason (If someone interested to know, contact me)
- room upgrade
- many things not opened
- room services
- no trust from receptionist dealing with me
I’m looking forward to visit the hotel every time I travelled to Istanbul (as a frequent traveler every month) but in the next one I doubt that.
Thanks for the one who will read this & ready to discuss it with me.
Best regards,
Ahmed

Read More
Read Less