由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Istanbul

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Istanbul
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1429 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1007
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    32

Safe with lots of comfort

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

A few days but with great experience it’s my favourite destination with its great location

Read More
Read Less

Not bad visit this time

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

I’m not satisfied in my stay at INT for many reason (If someone interested to know, contact me)
- room upgrade
- many things not opened
- room services
- no trust from receptionist dealing with me
I’m looking forward to visit the hotel every time I travelled to Istanbul (as a frequent traveler every month) but in the next one I doubt that.
Thanks for the one who will read this & ready to discuss it with me.
Best regards,
Ahmed

Read More
Read Less

Fast stay

By

November 15, 2020

Hotel took all measurements for COVID-19 it was sad to see how this virus affects the city over an all hotel still running in very good condition hope next time I could eat my breakfast in main Hall with open buffet which is one of the best breakfast buffet I try it . Keep it up good work .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 13, 2020

Beautiful hotel with great views and dining options. Exceptional cleanliness and staff

Read More
Read Less

Istanbul stay

By

March 31, 2020

The staff is excellent and attentive. The rooms are a little small but not uncomfortably so. I have always been satisfied when staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for business

By

March 31, 2020

Really nice hotell to stay for business or vacation. One of the nicest hotells I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

March 31, 2020

club

One of the best hotels , good position, cleanliness very well , stuff very good, close to the city center

Read More
Read Less

The best in Istanbul

By

March 21, 2020

This Hotel is the best in istanbul, I would like to thank Hazal for everything she did to make our stay very smooth employees like Hazal give the hotel more stars ⭐️ also the club lounge staff

Read More
Read Less

Good service and nice view

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

I booked the hotel in a minute and went straight to the hotel and the room was ready after 5 minutes I loved the service and the location it’s amazing

Read More
Read Less

The fabulous Intercontinental

By

March 11, 2020

club

The location is perfect, the room is super comfortable the bathroom is very clean, the staff are very nice and special the door men really take care of me the where very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Estupendo hotel con vistas al Bósforo

By

March 09, 2020

club

Fui por trabajo a Estambul aunque cualquier viaje a esta ciudad tiene un componente de placer. El hotel es estupendo y las vistas al Bósforo son fantásticas.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Renaissance Luxury

By

March 05, 2020

1. Convenient location in Taxim, the airport bus comes right here.
2. Luxury stile furniture and spacious rooms (N922).
3. A nice service, friendly staff.
4. Special thanks to Mrs. Ilgin Dokuz, who made our stay a really pleasant one (highly professional, friendly and helpful).
5. Thanks to Ms.(an uzbek lady, sorry, didn't record her name), who checked us out on 29th of February.
Sorry, also have to mention, that we didn't feel as we've been waited in this hotel as an elite gold Club members on 26th of February:
1. No room upgrade, although hotel was not so busy.
2. There were technical problems in the room (922): no gone bulbs in the room.
3. No welcome card, any token of appreciation, no little gift.
4. Welcome drink was offered strictly for one person only (Ms. Burcu), although I gave the details of my spouse on reservations, in advance.
Thanks to Mrs. Ilgin Dokuz, finally, we got the welcome drinks, welcome card, a plate of fruits, little chocolates and extended stay due to our late evening flight.

Read More
Read Less