由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Lijiang Ancient Town Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lijiang Ancient Town Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1254 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1072
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

努力满足顾客需求的工作人员

By

13 November 2020

跟家人一行四人入住,酒店特意给安排了有独立院落的两间行政房,入住体验很好。 酒店员工Amy在得知我们有小妹妹以后,特意给我们送了两个牦牛公仔,小朋友很喜欢,特别表扬。

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

很好….........................................

Read More
Read Less

頂級飯店,頂級享受

By

27 October 2020

到麗江不二選擇的飯店,非常棒的園林設計與持續性的維護,第二次入住仍是驚喜不斷,期待第三次到麗江和府洲際酒店

Read More
Read Less

暗合当地文化

By

18 October 2020

club

设备符合当地文化,酒店位置优越,员工素质高。酒店房间的小细节(插头等)的维修可以加强。

Read More
Read Less

舒适,整体感觉非常棒, 服务一流,整个酒店酒店酒店酒店酒店酒店环境非常好。服务人员见到顾客会问好

By

10 October 2020

舒适,舒适,整体感觉非常棒, 服务一流,整个酒店酒店酒店酒店酒店酒店环境非常好。服务人员见到顾客会问好

Read More
Read Less

Very nice help

By

11 September 2020

The staff helped us finding a very nice restaurant for dinner

Read More
Read Less

I was WOWed!

By

09 September 2020

platinumelite

The location was great. We enjoyed the easy access to Lijiang Old Town through the guarded entrance. The service and food was also amazing. It made our Lijiang trip very special and memorable. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

很舒服 comfortable

By

08 August 2020

休息得很好,安静,轻松。
开窗看到在树梢上追逐的松鼠,很有趣。
看到了雪山,很幸运。
早餐也很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience in Lijiang

By

07 August 2020

platinumelite

We had two great nights in this hotel. Two memorable things for us:
1. Very comfy pillows that you can order from the pillow menu.
2. Our medical device got into water and the staff helped us to drain the device at night. Really appreciate the help.

Read More
Read Less

睡眠好,早餐好,服务好

By

24 July 2020

来到丽江古镇体验了一晚民宿,后搬进洲际,感觉还是很舒服,很休闲,睡眠质量更好,电瓶车服务,健身房,都很好

Read More
Read Less

会回来再住

By

21 July 2020

是一个值得经常回来住的destination hotel!

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel for almost any traveler

By

20 July 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is quite big in size. There are various room types for travelers with different needs. Amenities are great. The hotel size allows more choices in many aspect, but it also makes it less personal in terms of guest experience.
The hotel is conveniently located at the entrance of the ancient town, so you can drive to the hotel and walk around without carrying luggages in to the ancient town.
The room is well designed. you can comfortably rest or work. The only concern would be some executive rooms on the ground level is a bit dark and the courtyard shared with some stranger if you are traveling by yourself.
Lastly, I'd like to express my gratitude towards Ms. Melody at the Executive Lounge. She helped me a lot with making a day trip plan that got me much closer to the beauty of Lijiang away from commercialized areas.

Read More
Read Less