由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental London Park Lane

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2238 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1573
  • 4 Stars
    355
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    85

Great location, not the five star experience that we had hoped for.

By

26 June 2022

We had a long drive due to the rail strike, so chose valet parking. This was excellent as was our initial welcome to the hotel. Check in became a problem though as our room was not ready. We were offered drinks but had to take them in the restaurant as the bar was out of bounds due to a conference. After finishing our drinks we went back to check in to discover that our room still wasn't ready, we were offered more drinks and went back to the restaurant. The room was ready soon after this but it was now around 16.30. We went up to our room and changed clothes, then came back down to see what food options we had. We were told that the restaurant didn't open until 18.00 this was too late as we needed to be at The Royal Albert Hall for 19.00 and the bar are was still being used by the conference. We had to eat elsewhere.
We hoped that Breakfast would redeem our experience but it didn't. We placed an order with our waiter but it appeared to have got lost in the system. 40 minutes later and after many apologies it did appear and was very good but by this time most of the buffet was cleared away.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and service

By

22 June 2022

We stayed there a couple of times when visiting London recently. We just loved the hotel and the amazing service we got. Everyone went out of the way to make sure we were comfortable and really looked after us.

The lounge is amazing and the staff there is just so awesome. I would particularly call out Hannah and Luis. They were just amazing!!

Thank you once again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

20 June 2022

This was a great experience to start off our trip! We only had one night, but we could have had stayed a week here! It was clean, staff was incredibly helpful, beautiful and spacious… everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service

By

14 June 2022

The finest service. Great location. Rooms a bit dated and worn.

Read More
Read Less

One of our best stays Intercontinental Stays

By

13 June 2022

The Intercontinental Park Lane is by far the best Intercontinental stay we have ever experienced and we have stayed at many. EVERY staff member went above and beyond. The doormen personally remembered you and were so pleasant. The food in the club lounge was amazing and the wait staff were unbelievably attentive, with making sure all your needs were met and exceeded! We even told Intercontinental Paris Le Grand in our review they should send staff over to experience your club lounge and inspire to be more like you. At our first breakfast, I asked our waiter if they had V8. He inquired what it was and said they only had tomato juice. At that point he went to the kitchen and made me his homemade version based off of my description. He asked me to honestly critique it and changed it up based on my opinion, because he wanted to both please me and make it as close to an original V8. I was truly amazed at his dedication and sweetness and was greeted with his perfected drink each morning we arrived to breakfast. Other staff members gave us their personal reconditions for some delicious restaurants. We thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary bikes the hotel offered and the beds were extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend staying at this particular Intercontinental Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

期待通りの居心地の良さ

By

12 June 2022

5歳児並みの英語力の私たちにも根気よく付き合っていただき、快適に過ごすことができました。
ほとんどのスタッフにすれ違うたびに気安く話しかけていただきましたが、語学力不足のため十分に会話することができず残念でした。
日本語を話されるドアマンの方とのちょっとした会話が、心安らぐひとときでした。
3人でスイートに泊まりましたが、インターコンチネンタルクラブへのアクセスがあるのかないのかよく理解できず、3人目は別に料金が必要と理解し、少し高かったのであきらめました。
その代わり、ルームサービスが思いのほかリーズナブルな値段だったので、夜食、朝食と利用して優雅なひと時を過ごしました。

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding in every aspect

By

06 June 2022

Stayed with our granddaughter for the Platinum Jubilee. From the minute we arrived until we departed the service was quite outstanding. I have never felt so at home in a hotel. Despite the hotel being busy there was always someone available to give advice or point us in the right direction. The bedroom was wonderful and the beds extremely comfortable. I could go on but to summarise it was faultless.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

04 June 2022

We came in very late at night, but our checkin concierge was extremely comforting, happy and very friendly. This also applies to the bellman, one even helped us get a taxi by walking down the street for us and chasing one down! Loved it, can't wait ti be back one day!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home in London

By

30 May 2022

Excellent service, location and great concierges. Restaurants of the hotel simply are great but it us the kindness of the staff what makes me to returns

Read More
Read Less

Lost a step

By

29 May 2022

platinumelite

This is a hotel with lovely public spaces, cheerful accommodating staff, and great location. Housekeeping however was continually frustrating. Almost daily during a 12 day stay we had to have guest sevices correct problems with housekeeping, missing towels soap, arriving to clean 6 hours after requested time. The management of this function needs to better train the staff. Hopefully our next stay will be less frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Truly amazing

By

18 May 2022

We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and it has always been exceptional. We like most were concerned after lockdowns that hotels would struggle to reach previous standards. However this could not be further from the truth here. The staff are amazing and just cant do enough for you. The rooms are first class and the bars and restaurants offer top class service. Over the years I have stayed at many 5 star hotels in London and this is easily the best.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff

By

13 May 2022

I was impressed how friendly the staff was that we met during our stay, especially the door men. No matter what time of day we arrive back at the hotel they always greater me and my wife with a smile. The restaurant staff was also excellent in their service.

Read More
Read Less