由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Medellin

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Medellin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1124 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    38

Estadia

By

31 March 2020

club

El hotel en terminos generales es bastsnte llamativo. En cuanto a las habitaciones para el costo es demasiado caro para lo simple de la habitación. Me quede con mi compañero de trabajao en una habitación con dos camas y las camas eran demasiado pequeñas y el vosto no era nada barato de igual manera el desayuno no fue la gran cosa , reitero para su costo no lo Vale. Mil gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Charged twice for my stay on my credit card

By

26 March 2020

platinumelite

And no feedback from the hotel despite several emails

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena estadía

By

19 March 2020

club

Estuvieron siempre muy pendientes de todos los detalles de nuestra Asamblea y de nuestra estadía

Read More
Read Less

MI CASAEN MEDELLÍN

By

18 March 2020

Lo mejor hotel para quedar en Medellín. No lo cambio a ningún hotel . Este hotel siento como mi casa.
El mejor ubicación.
Excelente restaurante
Y el mejor servicio.
En unas palabras
Este es mi casa en Medellín.

Read More
Read Less

Recomiendo

By

18 March 2020

club

Es muy tranquilo, las áreas sociales son espaciosas y acogedoras. Los desayunos muy ricos y con mucha variedad.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

18 March 2020

Como instancia fue de carácter académico laboral, quede fascinado con las instalaciones, con sus servicios, con su atención y su personal que es enteramente comprometida, que quiere que todos los huéspedes se sientan muy bien. De verdad que el hotel con todos sus servicios, me hizo sentir que tiene muchos por hacer (actividades), y no querer irse para otro sitio.
Muchas gracias todos Uds son una maravilla

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel worth the extra money

By

15 March 2020

club

The hotel was fantastic the service was fantastic the physical hotel was fantastic the room was fantastic. the buffet on the executive level was fantastic. It was safe and secure . Everything was just great will highly recommend to all my friends and hope that you also have a great experience there.

Read More
Read Less

Visita de Trabajo

By

14 March 2020

Hotel muy buen ubicado y muy tranquilo.
Excelentes instalaciones y muy buen servicio

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 March 2020

club

A very good choice overall. The room is amazing and so is the food in the restaurant by the pool. Breakfast could do an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

13 March 2020

club

Me gusto la comodidad de la cama, la habitación muy comoda y confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

11 March 2020

club

The staff is friendly and helpful, the food is great, breakfast is excellent. Definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 March 2020

Visited Medellin for the first time with my family decided to stay at this hotel..Great Stay enjoyed this hotel..Service from Hotel Staff was very good and very helpful, comfortable Hotel plus great location..

Read More
Read Less