由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Nantong

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nantong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1064 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

nice and clean property

By

09 December 2019

platinumelite

beautiful property and clean but bedsheet threadcount is low .

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Amazing

By

06 December 2019

Really good hotel, especially for the money! Clean big modern rooms. Plenty of outlets! The buffet on the floor 1 is brilliant! Sad I couldn't stay longer!!! Thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less

Best in Nantong

By

05 December 2019

platinumelite

A perfect retreat in Nantong, comfortable, amazing staff and great fitness studio - all together a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes sauberes Hotel

By

05 December 2019

club

Die Zimmer waren top Frühstück auch im Restaurant könnnte a la Carte erweitert werden Internet sehr langsam

Read More
Read Less

Dining

By

05 December 2019

club

The dining was excellent although I thought it could be done with a little more variety. Don’t get me wrong all the food was excellent just very repetitive. There is also a station where they make the most amazing noodles on your request. You must try them. The staff in the dining room were very attentive but at weekends the hotel is very busy and sometimes it’s difficult to get a seat. Carola in the restaurant was always there to help with any of my requests. She really was an excellent host and an asset to the hotel. I can’t thank her enough for her hard work.

Read More
Read Less

Nantong Visit

By

04 December 2019

club

The overall experience was superb. The Lobby Bar staff were fantastic and always had a smile to welcome you.

Read More
Read Less

Best Business Class Hotel in Nantong

By

03 December 2019

Nice location on the Yangtze River and convenient to the port areas, downtown and Wolf Mountain recreational areas. Hotel has three good restaurants and the best hotel bar in Nantong. Main restaurant and bar has live music.

Rooms are large and comfortable. Rooms facing the river have very good views. Location is quiet. Internet is good.
Staff is friendly and most speak excellent English. Also good venue for business events. I travel here often and it is my favorite hotel in Nantong.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

02 December 2019

club

Intercontinental Nantong situated iim Great Location.Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

清潔なホテル

By

01 December 2019

platinumelite

今回はビジネスで滞在しました。浴室の浴槽やシャワールーム、トイレの清掃は隅々まで行き届いていて気持ちよく滞在できました。

Read More
Read Less

Room becomes hot when you sleep

By

24 November 2019

club

When you sleep the room sensor detects no movement and turns off the power to the room which also turns off the air con, you then end up waking up soaking wet through with sweat, not so good the air con should stay on the whole time unless I turn this off.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

22 November 2019

club

The hotel delivers good value. It is clean and makes guests feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible

By

19 November 2019

club

Was truly blown away by the quality of the hotel, the rooms, staff and everything in between.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less