由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2280 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1560
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    70

The best hotel for me….❤️

By

14 August 2022

The hotel is situated just a walk away from Galleries Lafayette , Rue St. Honore, Rue Cambon. I just love,love,love this hotel with their excellent customer service. Me and my family will definitely be back️! I am hoping they will not change their impeccable service.

Read More
Read Less

Club Lounge le retour

By

11 August 2022

Le Club Lounge a retrouvé un peu de son faste, en soirée buffet froid toujours pas de chaud en comparaison des autres lounges Intercontinental, au petit déjeuner on retrouve la signature de l'hôtel les mouillettes avec oeuf à la coque, pas d'upgrade et pas de points malgré un bon diner au Café de la Paix
Je vais revenir
Superbe rénovation des chambres et du lounge

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous location. Beautiful hotel with cafe, bar and restaurant

By

07 August 2022

Best hotel we have ever stayed in Paris and we have been there often. Will come back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

toilet/construction

By

04 August 2022

toilet backing up and construction directly outside our window - reported too mgt. No better room available so stayed in room

Read More
Read Less

Deeply disappointing trip

By

01 August 2022

I was attracted by the ‘benefits’ of joining the Ambassador Club but I was regretted after I checked into this hotel.

The staff at the lobby didn’t know what is ‘Club floor checkin’ and instructed us to queue at the main reception ( which took us an unnecessary of 30 min queuing)

After the receptionist checked us in, she brought us to the Club floor to wait for our room - of which I was guaranteed ‘early check in’ (not to mention I’d informed the hotel of our early arrival and choice of pillows by their App. Eventually it took a 2.5 wait)

Gillies, the Club manager had been nice and helpful to us during our stay; but most of the other FnB servers didn’t. We just don’t have the ‘welcome’ feeling here.

Children (under 12) are supposedly not allow into the Club according to its Club rules but it hasn’t been strictly adhered.

The hotel has only one restaurant of average food quality (and I highly doubt it’s fully run and operated by the hotel as the managers and servers don’t delivered that ‘hotelier’s service’)

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

01 August 2022

Even after being diamond elite member of IHG was treated a bit rudely and very unprofessionally. Wanted to cancel my reservation but didn’t wanted to miss my excellent tour.
Location is great, overall I will say quality of hotel , staff and room is level of 3 star hotel, not at all worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

31 July 2022

Great concierge service
Great view at the opera
Will definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Not What I Expected

By

31 July 2022

Hotel is nice, good location but room was not that clean. Concierge charged us for services we did not use. Told front desk about it and no resolution was given. Have to contact bank. Restaurant food and wait time was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 July 2022

My daughter had peanut allergy on our last day. The hotel staff quickly organised paramedic and doctors to arrived onsite. The hotel offer free stay if we can't catch our flight that night if ny daughter had to stay in hospital. Thanks for your great service especially to Pierre (not sure if he the manager) and security team.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest Staff and Hotel

By

27 July 2022

What great and amazing hotel is Intercontinental Le Grand Paris where you certainly will be extended more than you expect service care help and luxury hotel,
The most important the team are really well trained ,
Of course I have to mention two gentlemen Mr. Marios the front office manager as well as his assistant Mr. Kareem both are much more than kind very helpful attentive and active .
Many thanks for them and for the entire team

Read More
Read Less

Good service quality

By

24 July 2022

Excellent hotel and good staff. I will always recommend the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great location, lots of communication errors.

By

22 July 2022

club

Our family would not stay here again, but if you’re looking to be near the Opera it’s not the worst. Our room was lovely and we requested an opera view and that was stunning. Our disappointment came bc within 1 hour of check in we have 3 different staff knock on our door! 1) plumber wanted to fix a pipe 2) housekeeping wanted to stock the mini bar 3) housekeeping wanted to change the bedding! Wasn’t all this done prior to our arrival? Then we had an upset guest pound on our door bc they forgot their room number. So I guess the clientele staying there is not our cup of tea. I give the hotel an average rating for location and view, sub par for everything else. (And I’m not even discussing the luggage that they couldn’t get to our room for a few hours after check in).

Read More
Read Less