由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phu Quoc Long Beach Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 414 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Top level resort with friendly service

By

06 August 2020

platinumelite

This resort is amazing! It is super clean and well maintained. It has beautiful pools and is right on the beach. It has everything you'll need including multiple restaurants and a very cool rooftop bar. But most of all is the amazing staff that works here. We were treated extremely well and the service was always done with a smile. It is so much appreciated. I would recommend this resort to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place for your choice

By

30 July 2020

I had a wonderful holiday here, love this place very much. Hope to come again many times after.

Read More
Read Less

Great view of swimming pool and service for children.

By

30 July 2020

The hotel has a great sea view with good facilities and service. There are 2 big swimming pools with 1 swimming pool for children and private area for them. I highly recommend Intercontinental for you if you will travel with your family.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly resort.

By

24 July 2020

platinumelite

Brought my family to Phu Quoc IC recently. Beautiful facilities, family-friendly amenities, and the breakfast buffet was great. We had a good time with a few exceptions in terms of quality and service.

Due to the current environment, the resort seemed to be understaffed. We had some minor issues with food during dinner (which was resolved by the staff). In addition service quality for staff varied and a bit inconsistent. Some staff members were very friendly and others did not meet IC's service quality (i.e. we didn't get any help from staff when loading our luggage at departure as they just stood there and watched). I would not consider our recent stay as a 5-star experience. As a loyal IHG customer, we value our stay at IC and exclusively stick with IC for most of our family travels. I am starting to see service quality deterioration across different IC properties compared to other 5-star chains. Overall, I hope IHG is able to take customer feedback seriously and make improvements in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staffs

By

23 July 2020

club

love the hospitality of all the staff. Nana was very nice and enthusiasm, Khang - the bell man was very friendly and helpful. I wish all the outlets - which are closed during this difficult time - were mentioned in the pre-email. The Ink360 bar was closed untill weekind that I were very disapponted I could’n try one. Anw I had a very great experience here, I’ll come back in a near future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable resort in all

By

20 July 2020

club

- Good service
- Friendly, warmly and kindly receiving
- Best feeling after staying here
- Perfect breakfast
- Good restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

18 July 2020

We have great time when stay at this hotel. Your hotel value 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed And great service

By

17 July 2020

club

Nice place, comfortable bedroom, bathroom is full service and tidy

Read More
Read Less

快適な休暇

By

15 July 2020

platinumelite

ホテルスタッフの気遣いとフレンドリーさは期待以上。
電話でのお願い(コンシェルジュ)サービスも期待通りのスピードで対応してくれる。
予約後にホテルからのAuto replyのメールではなく、できるだけ早いうちにきちんとした案内/挨拶のメールが届いたほうが印象が良い。

Read More
Read Less

Great experience with Phu Quoc Intercontinental

By

13 July 2020

club

We did love the time we stayed here with good food, well trained staffs, nice swimming pools and great room. It is absolutely relaxing. Highly recommend for couple and family vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation, relax and comfortable. Good food and nice views. Staff are

By

08 July 2020

club

Great vacation, relax and comfortable. Good food and nice views. Staff are almost friendly

Read More
Read Less

Review Phu Quoc InterContinental resort

By

02 July 2020

Excellent!
If I have free time I will come back with my family

Read More
Read Less