由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Riyadh

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Riyadh
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 781 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    40

Awful Hotel

By

19 September 2021

Very old, everything in it is 1970s, pool not working, food is below average, bed squeaking, AC can kill you, and on and on..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Riyadh

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

In my personal opinion, the hotel is excellent especially the staff which is courteous and polite. The ambiance/cleanliness of the hotel are superb. The safety precautionary measures against Covid-19 protocols are well in placed in all the premises of the hotel. Overall, the hotel is great value to stay at the heart of Riyadh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 August 2021

club

I'm confident that this hotel is one of the best hotels in Riyadh, including all luxury, comfortable, well trained and educated staff that treat customer nicely and ensure his enjoyment and high satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Yes very comfortable and cleanness and the reception is very great

By

24 August 2021

club

The service is great and everything is clean the breakfast is very perfect I love it and how employers treat y very goood

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable stay

By

18 August 2021

club

Comfortable stay and staff was very cooperative. Location was good and clean rooms. Breakfast services were excellent. Even though bakery items were not super but acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Darrell's Review

By

13 August 2021

club

I had a great experience. Thiw was my first time at IHG and i will certainly try to come again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for long stay

By

07 August 2021

club

I really liked my stay for 7 days in hotel.professional staff was helpful in everything. I recommend the hotel for long stays

Read More
Read Less

Staying at Intercontinental Hotel (Riyadh), great service

By

05 August 2021

club

It is a good place to have fun, I would recommend it :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent But Expensive

By

04 August 2021

club

liked ·
The Car Parking .. is available.
The reception .. was very friendly and helpful.
The room.. size very good, was clean, bed was very good.
The Pool .. Water was crystal and clear and that because the pool was very clean and they have one special for kids and part from the main pool also for them was perfect.
The food .. good and they have a very good variety
The Smell was perfect everywhere I think they use Jasmine in the air. also, they did a very good ramp if you have a kids stroller or you had someone use a wheelchair.
Overall EXCELLENT

Disliked ·
Expensive (ex. 4 small orange juice cost me ~120 SAR , 4 Pepsi cans cost me in the restaurant 72 SAR , Dinner for Two persons 630 SAR)
I wish if they can check the cleaning of the pool and around it during the day.
I hope they activate social media for marketing purposes (ex. Twitter)

Read More
Read Less

Best 5 star in downtown Riyadh

By

02 August 2021

Property is old but very well mainly. Centrally located in central of Riyadh.
Front desk team is very professional, especially Kama, Aasif, Sultan, Hassan And Mohammed.

Room dining is top class with wuss d quantity. Special thanks to Atheer and Ossama and Sameer.

24 hours full Gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

30 July 2021

club

Clean room, great food, great staff, i want to commend the service of akilesh abraham, and mathew from the dinning, and also mr ramesh and maksud for their hospitality, kindness, friendliness and doing thing s above expectations.. keep it up!!! Good job guys..

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Kind Staff

By

30 July 2021

club

Excellent stay and my family and kids were so happy and satisfied

Read More
Read Less