由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Shanghai Hongqiao NECC

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shanghai Hongqiao NECC
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1255 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Matratze nichz zu weich.

By

01 December 2020

club

Ist ein sehr gutes Hotel mit einem hervorragenderem Management. Gut gelegen am Flughafen. Anbindung zum Metro. Sehr sauberes Hotel. Hilfsbereit und freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

热情的服务,优秀的硬件,可口的餐饮

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

很棒的酒店,第二次入住了,交通也方便。酒店硬件很优秀 客房很大,早餐很好吃。整体入住体验很好,下次还会选择。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, perfect location

By

22 November 2020

Excellent Hotel, great facility, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. Received management's call before arrival notice that room is ready and being upgraded because my membership status. Overall was an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

リラックスした週末が過ごせる場所。

By

11 October 2020

platinumelite

街中の中心地の様な賑やかな場所ではなく、比較的空港や新幹線の駅近くにあるため、のんびりと過ごすにはもってこいのホテル。ホテルの周辺には大きなショッピングモール等は無いが、地下鉄駅にも近く、そこにコンビニエンスストアもあるので特に問題にはならない。部屋は掃除が行きとどいており清潔でどれも丁寧に整頓されていたので気持ちよかった。朝食は数多くの品ぞろえで、尚且つとても美味しかった。アイスや果物などのデザートなども一通り揃えてありとても満足のいく朝になった。朝食の後はジムやプールを利用したが、器具など綺麗に掃除が行き届いていたので気持ち良く利用できた。設備やサービスは納得のいくものであり、機会があればまた利用したいと思える滞在となった。今回は休みの期間が少なかったため1泊しか出来なかったが、もう2,3泊は滞在したくなる気分にさせてくれた。

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room

By

13 September 2020

platinumelite

Great experience, great breakfast, comfortable bed, nice decoration.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good Value

By

12 September 2020

Last second stay, staff accommodating. Absolutely no services in the area at night. Be warned

Read More
Read Less

前台服務佳,早餐佳

By

04 September 2020

club

整體還是有洲際的水準,對於房門隔音較差是建設時沒有注意的地方. 早餐水準高,但應注意很多國人對於早餐樣式多的感受勝過質量,在國內人民普遍水平尚未提升時,建議早餐樣式適當增加,可以增加好評度.

Read More
Read Less

非展期去 高cp享受 服務良好

By

30 August 2020

非展期期間入住,價格合算
前台服務效率好, Julie能立刻對要求提出回應與反饋
謝謝她的服務

Read More
Read Less

热情的服务 可口的早餐 齐全的设施

By

29 June 2020

club

非常棒的酒店,员工的服务,早餐,酒店设施都十分出色。对洲际集团的印象也很好,已向周围朋友推荐,下次出行或度假也先考虑ihg,并会购买大使会员。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 June 2020

club

Lulu our host has been very helpful. House keeping was friendly and accommodating.

It would be better if there is a lounge for business use.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

03 June 2020

club

Amazing breakfast, good pastries and even had some yummy Indian food with naan bread. Lulu from the sales team was most helpful and responsive to requests. Very close to airport and metro station.

Read More
Read Less

没有空调

By

13 May 2020

platinumelite

我入住的时候,前台告诉我酒店没有空调。酒店没有提前跟我取得联系,我到店了才知道没有空调。他们声称通过电话联系过我,但我没有收到他们的电话,也没有邮件。我理解是疫情期间,中央空调不予开放,但酒店没有任何措施来让我入睡。当然上海湿度85%,34摄氏度,屋子如同蒸笼一般。没有冰块,没有薄毯,没有电扇,没有便携式小空调。我呆了半个小时就退房了,没有得到任何的补偿。吊诡的是,我当晚预定了闵行区另一家连锁五星级酒店,那里的空调是正常运转的。

Read More
Read Less