由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Sofia

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sofia
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 460 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great hotel

By

22 November 2020

Good rooms
Good staff
Great stay best in Sofia
Stayed in several hotels and this from check in to check out is the best

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

21 November 2020

Always made to feel welcome and safe. Lovely staff and great choice of meals

Read More
Read Less

Possibly the best place in Sofia

By

14 November 2020

There is no doubt that Intercontinental Sofia, when we are considering all the actual challenges we are facing, is one of the best places to stay in the city.
I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

max igiene e pulizia

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

hotel igienizzato e max pulizia personale sempre attento e gentile

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, I loved it. Team always positive and smiling

By

04 November 2020

Best hotel, thanks to Sevda and the team. They always make us feel home

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 November 2020

The manager Mr. zukala was very professional and a pleasant man

Read More
Read Less

One of the Newest IC's in Europe....

By

29 October 2020

Located in the heart of Sofia, this 'new' IC is all you expect from IHG.
Though travelling in the time of covid presents certain challenges, from check in to check out all the necessary steps and regulations were covered with a great guest experience in mind. Check in was prompt and very professional. Lobby is well designed with contemporary art features.
Upgraded to one of the biggest suites I have ever stayed in, the rooms were well designed, planned, stylish and very comfortable.
The Bathroom/wet room and amenities were top class as was the comfort of the bed.
the day/living room was spacious and perfect for both getting work done and relaxing.
The Gym was open to limited numbers and though compact, it has all you needed for a good workout.
Hotel is within walking distance of main sights and is just 3 minutes walk from the metro.
Thank to IHG flash sale, the prices were3* for an incredible weekend stay at a 5* Hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Lage Top. perfektes Hotel. Alles Bestens.

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

Ich kann dieses Tophotel empfehlen. Preis-Leistung ist top. Frühstück war sehr gut. Personal sehr nett und freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Back in Sofia

By

26 October 2020

club

The InterContinental Sofia has managed to make my stay, since this minor inconvenience called COVID-19, a very pleasurable experience.
Of a number of hotels I have stayed in since recommencing travels they have their hotel functioning very well.
Congratulations.

Read More
Read Less

Posizione strategica, camera confortevole

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

La posizione strategica, la camera confortevole, la pulizia e l'applicazione delle normative anti-covid con l'accoglienza del personale al di sopra delle aspettative , conferma l'eccellenza dell'hotel ma soprattutto l'ottima conduzione e gestione del management.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful views

By

19 October 2020

The staff is friendly and the rooms viewing the House of Parliament are great.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes sehr freundliches und professionelles Hotelteam.

By

07 October 2020

club

Sehr freundliches und professionelles Hotelteam. Zimmer mit Extras und mit sehr gutem Bett. Vielseitiges und gutes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less