由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Vienna

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Vienna
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1867 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1227
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    44

Friendly staff and great location

By

01 May 2022

Located by the metro station and park and a mere 20 min walk to opera houses and shopping. No-lingual staff that are professional and friendly. Large “English” style breakfast, large gym and well stocked bar in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a great establishment

By

27 April 2022

Stayed at the hotel for the Vienna marathon.
A classic hotel, a little dated here and there, but definitely high class, clean and great service.
I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

25 March 2022

platinumelite

I booked this weekend for my wife. From the checkin till the checkout, we enjoyed the hotel very much. Especially the thought for my wife her birthday. If I come to Vienna again, I will defintely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Coming home!

By

08 March 2022

Es ist jedes mal ein "nach Hause" kommen, wenn man im InterConti Wien eincheckt. Das beginnt mit dem freundlichen Empfang an der Eingangstüre und der Rezeption. Das Zimmer (1 Bedroom Suite) zwar ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen, aber wie immer sauber und gemütlich. Auch hat die Club Lounge nach längerer Zeit (Covid) wieder Mittags- und Abendsnacks mit Happy hour. Nur das Frühstück ist nach wie vor im Restaurant im Erdgeschoß - aber dafür dort mit einer größeren Auswahl als in der Lounge. Wie immer ein Vergnügen im InterConti zu wohnen. Bis bald!

Read More
Read Less

Mein Hotel!

By

06 March 2022

platinumelite

Es ist wie „nach Hause kommen“. Personal auf alle Fälle 5 Sterne.

Read More
Read Less

For location and service, Vienna is one of my favourite InterContinental hotels in Europe. Staff is just great at this property.

By

15 February 2022

One bedroom club suite is around 45sqm large
Elegantly decorated.

Seating area and desk.
Flat screen connectable television.
Nespresso machine. Kettle.

Separate closet with operating minibar (but with drinks only) and safebox.

Separate bedroom with comfortable bed.
Large flat screen television with large selection of international channels.

Bathroom with bathtub, separate toilets and walk-in shower. Gilchrist & Soames amenities.

Very quiet. Very efficient air conditionning system.
View over the leafy Stadtpark,

The club lounge is quite large. Nice view over Vienna.
Because of Covid period, (very good) breakfast is served at main restaurant on main floor.

Still, the club lounge is open and guests may have soft drinks, beer and snacks (but no evening food is served).

2 PCs with printer

GOOD
Very friendly and professional staff, smiling and attentive service.
Great location, close to MAK design museum and Steirereck restaurant.
Very pleasant club lounge
Large and well-equipped fitness centre

BAD
Nothing

Read More
Read Less

One perfect night in Vienna

By

19 December 2021

Excellent one night stay in Intercontinental hotel Vienna left very good feelings, emotions and desire to come back

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

13 December 2021

Es war ganz netter Empfang. Die Mitarbeiter sind kompentent und stehen immer zur Hilfe bei Reservierung, Aufenthalts- und Transferbuchung zur Seite. Bis bald

Read More
Read Less

Premiumhotel in Bestlage

By

29 November 2021

club

Ein sehr gutes Hotel in Wiens Bestlage, auch wenn die Außenfassade es nicht vermuten ließe. Altstadt, Restaurants, Shoppen, Kultur oder Museen sind fußläufig erreichbar. Sehr nettes Personal. Den Zimmern und der Haustechnik merkt man etwas Patina an, sie sind aber großzügig dimensioniert und gut ausgestattet. Insgesamt eine sehr positive Erfahrung zum günstigen Preis.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

28 November 2021

Good hotel. Very clean. Staff were professional and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad del personal

By

26 November 2021

club

En general todo el personas de los distintos departamentos pero sobre todo Sebastián, Cateryna y otra chica rubia Avinia?? Todos de recepcion q son con los q más nos relacionamos

Read More
Read Less

situation géographique excellente

By

23 November 2021

Emplacement de l'hôtel proche des transports en commun et des sites à visiter.
Petit déjeuner au top ainsi que la propreté de l'hôtel .
Très bel hôtel.

Read More
Read Less