由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Wellington

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Wellington
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1933 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1394
  • 4 Stars
    357
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Service and food

By

29 November 2021

The staff member in the bar was great knew he product and very helpfully

Read More
Read Less

Made our day

By

29 November 2021

We loved the fact that someone cared to make our anniversary stay a memorable one. We had a room upgrade, a bottle of bubbly on ice and a platter of goodies when we got into the room. The staff were amazing and helpful. We had a fantastic stay

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and highly recommend

By

29 November 2021

Highly recommend as the overall experience was great

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Wellington

By

28 November 2021

The whole experience was great- super comfortable bed, beautiful breakfast options, friendly staff and such a central location. This was the perfect place for us to stay for a few days.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely experience.

By

28 November 2021

club

Thanks very much for making my birthday stay more enjoyable. Your hospitality was great and you could answer all my questions.

Read More
Read Less

Doing it flash in Wellywood

By

27 November 2021

club

Excellent room with heaps of space and very comfortable. Only down side was the showerheads which were not working properly but other than that the staff were very accommodating and polite. Breakfast 10/10. Would highly recommend Intercontinental hotel wellington

Read More
Read Less

Covid has sucked the life out of travel

By

27 November 2021

club

Covid has really taken all the pleasures out of travelling. Mask up all the time, close the facilities. The bigger rooms are better, although the whole hotel is a little tired. Staff are however attentive and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

My favourite hotel in Wellington.

By

19 November 2021

club

I will always keep coming back to this hotel. Clean, calm, excellent location, friendly staff and excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

16 November 2021

What a great surprise to get wine and treats for our 22nd wedding anniversary so I thank you
Wife love the pillows and comfort of room was great

Staff at bar were good breakfast great

will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Quality and value

By

15 November 2021

Cannot fault - we got a great rate but probably due to lack of Aucklanders . Hotel lived up to its 5 star rating

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

14 November 2021

club

The service for this hotel was impeccable. They were efficient, courteous, and very pleasant. Our check-in was very quick and our vehicle was quickly moved by the concierge valet after our luggage was removed. All hotel information was effectively provided by a one-page hardcopy information sheet and some information was available online via the room TV. The COVID provisions that were implemented for our stay were very well instituted which made us feel very comfortable. In fact, we were happier with these processes than pre-COVID check-in etc. The procedures were very streamlined to avoid too much contact and phone communications were preferred. We thought this great, because we wanted to spend time with our family, not others. Although the hot tub and sauna were not available (COVID restrictions), the heated pool and gym were available. We had expected some restrictions on hotel facility availability, so were happy that the pool was open and that there were plenty of COVID procedure notification warning signs were posted. The room was smartly presented and clean, although there was only one chair for a two-bed room, which we thought strange. The beds were wheeled and moved when we sat too suddenly or leaned against the headboard, when lying on the bed. An un/lockable wheel system on the beds would help avoid the beds moving when we're happy with their locations in the room. We understand that they should be mobile for cleaning etc, but they could be locked into place once their position is settled. The TV had a strange error message when selecting the TV channel option. Staff quickly corrected this for us when we queried it. The Concierge service was excellent when we needed our vehicle for our appointments and they pre-empted our needs, which made us feel valued and saved us time. We never felt rushed at the hotel, which is a nice change of pace from other venues. Our check-out was just as fluid and quick as the check-in. We already have referred friends and colleagues to this hotel in the two days following our stay. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Harbour View

By

12 November 2021

club

Central location in the heart of Lambton Quay yet close to the harbour.

Read More
Read Less