由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Wuhan

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Wuhan
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1021 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    16

服务设施都很棒

By

26 July 2020

platinumelite

服务专业,设施很新,升级很厚道,有开夜床服务。唯一不足是位置较偏,离市区有些远。

Read More
Read Less

晚上到店前台太不专业了

By

15 January 2020

晚上10点多到店,前台登记入住。使用AE卡给预授权,告知交易失败用不了。换汇丰卓越卡,一样交易失败。说是不是额度不够,不刷5000了刷3000?听了就来气,AE是10万的卡,卓越卡没限额,怎么可能5000刷不了?自己也怕可能别的原因导致,换中银双币卡就一下OK了。回房间打长途质问银行热线,银行明确表示不关额度事,说可能用了内卡机器无法刷外币卡,让我第二天提示下在刷。上午去到说要求先买房费开发票,小姐姐一刷就ok了。无语的晚上快30分钟才搞定的入住啊。是不是你们应该赔我国际电话费啊,太不专业的前台了吧。AE卡少人用也不是不认识的原因吧,难道USA没有人用AE白金卡?

Read More
Read Less

舒適的體驗

By

05 January 2020

酒店員工待人有禮熱誠,做事有效率。地方整潔,食物美味。這是一次舒適的體驗。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 December 2019

club

My overall experience in this hotel was really great. The hotel had a fantastic ambience. The rooms were neat, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great as well. The hotel staff was really supportive.
But it still has room for improvement.
First of all the toilets should have muslim showers next to toilet seat.
Secondly the staff should speak and understand English. They need to improve communication skills with foreigners.

Read More
Read Less

Very beautiful hotel with friendly staffs

By

13 December 2019

platinumelite

The front desk staffs are very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

12 December 2019

platinumelite

给予升级到江景套房,非常感谢。但酒店周围没有商业设施,购物较为不便。

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Wuhan Expo - it feels like coming home

By

01 December 2019

There is nothing better after a long intercontinental flight than falling into bed at the Intercontinental Wuhan Expo. The hotel is a jewel in hotel comfort and layout. The light in the entrance lobby and in the big rooms with balcony makes you feel welcome and tempted to stay longer. Thank you to the kind staff for the friendly and professional service. Hope to come again soon!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

30 November 2019

club

这次旅行选择该酒店,非常满意,非常舒适,让人心情十分愉悦!期待下次的相遇!

Read More
Read Less

酒店前台服务优质

By

30 November 2019

club

酒店前台服务优质,印象深刻,都有解决我的需求。酒店前台服务优质,印象深刻,都有解决我的需求

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

29 November 2019

club

接待人员服务非常好,感觉亲切。餐饮也很好。整体入住感受很好

Read More
Read Less

The best staff I have ever seen in a hotel

By

26 November 2019

This is my third time staying at this hotel, and as soon as I checked in, the staff (Demi) recognized me and welcomed me back. There was a mix-up with my reservation, but they made every effort to make sure it was fixed as soon as possible (in the end, it was my mistake, not theirs!). But still their attention to ensure I had a smooth check-in was amazing.

The room was wonderful as always with the best club lounge staff I have seen. Demi, this time in the lounge, prepared a card for me along with a pen from the hotel. Talk about amazing service!

As I visit Wuhan 2 or 3 times a year, this is the only hotel I will stay at.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,待遇厚道

By

25 November 2019

整体来说武汉洲际除了地点偏远,没有泳池外其他的没什么槽点!司机找了好久开去了地下停车场我们也是很崩溃!不过服务态度很好,待遇都给齐了,我把致悦会员的欢迎礼换成了一份早餐,给了双早!同时提前2天电话我确认了各种事宜也很棒!

Read More
Read Less