Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1097 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1097avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    830
  • 4 Étoiles
    153
  • 3 Étoiles
    46
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    36

Bad experience

By

juin 30, 2022

club

I booked and paid for this stay and I didn't stay. I'm not from this area and my reservation was booked here mistakenly. I was supposed to be at the Landham location for my family reunion and no one did anything to accommodate me. Everyone kept transferring me to guest relationships even when I asked for a manager or corporate. 2 of the reps were not very polite. I was left trying to find a place for my family to stay in a state I'm unfamiliar with. Also because I kept getting the run around, by the time I realized I was getting nowhere with this location. The Landham location had sold out. I would definitely not recommend. I never even stayed so I have no idea about the cleanliness to judge it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value.

By

juin 25, 2022

Great location and a great value. Our room was big and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was also really good. The lobby area was a little dated, but, overall, we had a great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room, very good breakfast.

By

juin 25, 2022

No issues, problem in the parking lot around 2:30 in morning , police was present,with about 75 young people.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy, clean, great location

By

juin 24, 2022

Stayed here one night. Was very easy and comfortable. Suite was roomy and very clean. Staff were all very friendly. Location is walking distance to the inner harbor and many Baltimore attractions. Would stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall perfect experience

By

juin 22, 2022

Our stay was just for a short weekend, but we still enjoyed it and we’re comfortable the whole stay. Staff was extremely helpful and made checking in a breeze along with helping us to our room. I have no complaints about this hotel and would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to visit that area of Baltimore!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel in heart of the Inner Harbour - Value for money

By

juin 10, 2022

club

Visiting from UK to see family in the area. Stayed 7 nights. Good hotel with huge room with fully equipped kitchen enabling us to self-cater on occasions. Would have been useful to have a kettle as boiling a pan of water every time we wanted a cup of tea was laborious.A 2nd chair to allow us to eat at a table together would have been welcome.

Room could have done with a slight refresh as the carpet was thread bare in places and there was a large stain on the sofa but overall we were really pleased with it. Staff very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping good. Laundry room was a bonus too – not a common thing in the UK.

Hotel is 3 mins walk to the World Trade Centre and Aquarium, both in the inner harbour area. Most restaurants nearby were fast food outlets – but walk along the harbour front east or go to Little Italy or Fells Point for more choice of restaurants with healthier choices. If looking for a supermarket too check out the Whole Foods Market near harbour east.

Busy road on one side of the hotel; to be expected in a city. Asked for a quiet room and whilst the room allocated was considered quiet (on the opposite side of the hotel to the main road), it was noisy at night with motorbikes and loud car engines and did require the use of ear plugs. This side of the hotel is on a lane leading to a multi-story car park, and near to several night clubs and a sex shop and appears to be a short cut for those using these venues at night. The noise tends to peak around 2.30am – 3.30am as the clubs close.

The breakfast was of good quality and variety of choice. A free social event is held Mon - Wed with diffferent snacks provided free of charge. The hotel was good value for money.

We would definitely stay again and come prepared with our earplugs!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great suite, very comfortable.

By

juin 06, 2022

Excellent location, very good service, very clean. Enjoyed our stay! Good workout area, breakfast very nicely presented. Easy transportation from site. Held our bags on last day with no concern.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lots of issues but excellent breakfast

By

juin 06, 2022

Hotel located in downtown so near to facilities of the Inner Harbor. Unfortunately the block it is on is not the most salubrious with some rather dodgy clubs and stores so not an area to frequent after dark. This also attracts a great deal of noise from cars and motor bikes late into the evening and well after midnight. The rooms are spacious and in good condition within a unique building. We had two stays over two weeks and had problems both times. On the first stay the kitchen was missing flatware, glasses and dish cleaning detergents. Despite requesting these through the front desk, they were never fully replaced. Our second visit started badly as we were assigned a dirty room that hadn't been serviced. This was changed and we had no issues with the alternative room. Breakfast was excellent as was Enrique who was “managing” the breakfast room. Enrique was always most polite and cheerful, he was continuously checking the breakfast bar and seating area for shortages and any guests requiring help. His attention to detail and genuine customer service was excellent. My last annoyance was the missing Social Evening Receptions that were missing from our first stay despite being advertised every day. We were told that the events were cancelled due to the Sysco delivery strike. This puzzles me as the hotel was fully stocked at breakfast. What exactly was unobtainable without a Sysco delivery? During our second stay, despite the arrival of the elusive Sysco delivery truck, the Socials were again cancelled as now there were no staff available to host them. This does seem to be merely cost saving as did the lack of kitchen amenities unless requested. The Social Evenings and a fully equipped kitchen are what we book Staybridge Suites for and there absence is inexcusable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of the Best Baltimore Hotels Yet

By

mai 31, 2022

First let's start with the arrival. Very easy with a lane outside to situate the valet parking, which was very affordable and efficient. Then the staff treated me with courtesy and respect. Check in was super easy. This building beautiful, and the rooms are clean, gigantic and have many amenities (our suite had a fridge, sink, microwave). The breakfast is quality for being free (hot and delicious). Ate it every morning to get a good base before the metal festival. Lastly, let's talk about the location. This place is great for getting to all things worth visiting in Baltimore only requiring 5, 10 or 15 minute walks depending on where you're going.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No noise protection from outside

By

mai 25, 2022

Friendly staff and nice breakfast, but we did not sleep the entire stay. The hotel is next to a parking ramp and alley that motorcycles and trucks race through all night long. Housekeeping goes in and out of their closets all hours of the night if you are located by their room, you will hear that after 10 PM, too. They advertise a social hour during the week which did not take place. Gym is decent for a hotel gym.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of the best hotels in downtown Baltimore

By

mai 24, 2022

I've been coming to Baltimore for work for the past six months and have stayed at different hotels downtown/inner harbor. Staybridge is the first hotel in which I have come back to stay again. Unlike my experience in the other hotels downtown, my experience here has been pleasant. The staff are friendly and courteous. I know that should be a bare minimum in hospitality industry but my experiences at the other hotels downtown/inner harbor were pretty sad - most staff were unfriendly and at times, even terse. It felt like they just didn't enjoy the work. The staff at Staybridge have been the opposite of that - always welcoming, willing to answer questions and help you have a good experience. Kudos to Sherif, Hugh and Yamanda (I might have misspelled this name). Also kudos to a very happy guy who manages breakfast every morning. Keep up the great work!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel with a few exceptions….

By

mai 21, 2022

Nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. However the street noise is very loud. 2/3 blocks to the Aquarium and dining, but, if you go 1 block the other way it’s strip clubs and a lot of homeless sleeping in the street. Would not recommend walking around at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire