Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 460 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

460avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    379
  • 4 Étoiles
    57
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Very good service and nice stay

By

octobre 12, 2021

club

I would like to say thanks for all staff of stay bridge hotel and I appreciate your efforts to make all guest are happy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay at Staybridge

By

octobre 01, 2021

platinumelite

I am a regular visitor for IHG and specially Staybridge Cairo.
it is really amazing place with very friendly staff from Reception to restaurant and all house keeping and bill man.
special thanks for reception staff and hotel manager whom taking care of me and gave me a fantastic room that make my stay very very special.
i recommend the property for my friends and usually i feel like at my home.

thank you very much.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort and Service

By

septembre 24, 2021

platinumelite

From the moment my wife and I registered, we were treated like royalty with excellent service from the staff for the duration of our stay, The suite was immaculate and provided all of the facilities we could want during our visit. Breakfast was comprehensive, and we never felt that we were just one of hundreds of guests: the attention was personalized and much appreciated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr.

By

septembre 21, 2021

club

Good view, great staff, amazing cleanliness, specially Mostafa in the reception staff very helpful. Dinner & breakfast is very tasty. With good service &staff. I would like to thanks everyone

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Stay

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

friendly staff ,clean rooms ,delicious food , connected to shopping center

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable and great service

By

août 29, 2021

in overall everything was excellent and perfect.
GM miss asmaa helpful and great person.
Mr Amir helpful and energetic.
Mr abdulrhman and mohammed abdullah are nice person and helpful

I have small comment
I prefer if you change the carpet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Like home

By

août 21, 2021

club

It’s very helpful staff and very comfortable place

En savoir plus
Réduire

staybridge review

By

août 10, 2021

club

overall good experience regarding the staff, room, and services

En savoir plus
Réduire

The Breakfast was amazing. The bed was Very comfortable

By

août 09, 2021

club

The breakfast was always fresh and tasty. Staff was always available to serve and the tables were socially distanced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

всё очень понравилось!

By

août 04, 2021

Раньше останавливалась в Интерконтинентале в этот раз остановилось staybridge, могу сказать что чувствовала себя как дома , а ни как в отеле. всё очень понравилось! супер обстановка! единственное хотелось бы разнообразнее питание.

En savoir plus
Réduire

About the pictures were hanging on the room wall and floors hallways

By

août 02, 2021

The hotel stay ridge Heliopolis had a religious pictures hanging on the room walls and the floor hallways, which showed that they are trying to impose a specific religion and hurt the feelings of the customers whom has a different believes!
I consider that an insult to those customers , to have a healthy atmosphere you need to remove these pictures!!

Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

août 02, 2021

Everything went well as expected from Staybridge suites staff!
Location is brilliant and the rooms are perfect for big family!

En savoir plus
Réduire