Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 507 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

507avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    421
  • 4 Étoiles
    60
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Perfect Stay

By

novembre 28, 2022

The reception team we're super helpful and dedicated to answer our questions and to provide the best and quickest service possible.
Needless to mention, Sara; the receptionist is outstanding and always has the solution for every minor or even major obstacle. She had a highly welcoming spirit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable rooms but not maintained, hanger closet bathroom, kitchen are in poor shape and should be remodeled.

By

novembre 16, 2022

Not a good visit. Hotel is getting very old. Small clean and maintenance as well as just thr over all look of the hotel. I love tour property and I wanted to stay strong. Looks like your final touch is horrible and you should hire honest worker.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Value for Money

By

novembre 12, 2022

I enjoyed my stay. The access to the mall from the garage was a great bonus. The only thing that needs to be improved on is the breakfast. There were limited options. Asides this, everything wad perfect

En savoir plus
Réduire

It's was a nice staying in this lovely Hotel.

By

octobre 23, 2022

Thanks to all staff in Stay IHG Hotels.
It's was a nice place to stay in Cairo city.
Lovely Hotel and nice shopping in City Stares Moll.
Lovely location in Naser city.
Safety Hotel and I will stay a gain for next visit ️️️️

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel to stay

By

octobre 23, 2022

platinumelite

The Staybridge hotel at Citystars is an excellent establishment. The staff is very accommodating and provide great hospitality. I have stayed several Staybridge hotels in the past and so far, this is the best one. I believe the other hotels should adopt their model. There is a mall located next to the hotel, which you enter from the garage level. Other than slight seeing and visiting the mall I have no reason to leaving the hotel other than checking out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

best place

By

octobre 16, 2022

it was really a good stay and experience and really recommend for a family stay
and any one required a quite place and home like place
easy to reach and all services around you and very high standard stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing saty

By

octobre 15, 2022

Amazing stay with most friendly staff, my stay was more than expected as always with Staybridge… location is the best with convenient access to the mall

En savoir plus
Réduire

Eng

By

octobre 10, 2022

I enjoyed privacy and cleanliness but i was not comfortable with suite

En savoir plus
Réduire

I can recommend 👌

By

octobre 08, 2022

Comfy room. Awesome breakfast. Perfect location. Safe place. Friendly and supportive staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanks for the stuff

By

octobre 04, 2022

Great location, great apartment, great stuff, recommend to update furniture and bathrooms look and cleaning

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing

By

octobre 02, 2022

club

Great as usual, every time we come to Cairo we stay in this hotel. We feel like we are at home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

recurring AC problem

By

septembre 29, 2022

hi team,
during my stay i had complained in first 2 days that AC was not working. i was assured its working fine after a day or so .after 2 -3 days i observed everyday i had some black dust particles on my bed which i related were coming out of AC vent in the night.
when i complained , it was informed to me that there is still a problem and i need to switch to a different room !!! i had come for a stay of 20 days and inbetween after 10 days when i am fully settled and i was asked to moved to another room which meant i need to pack all my things up and move to another room and unpack all thing there !!! when i requested if could be delayed so i can shift on a weekend , i was informed senior management wants it to be done in a day only so you have to do it today.
this is totally unprofessional behaviour and all these things are not checked before a guest checks in. ideally all such amenties should be fully checked or repaired before providing a room to a guest.
but its habit in the hotel to always do it later. even my fridge freezer was full of ice and non usable on first day. i had to complain and get it cleaned and make it usable.
in previous stay, the ironing machine had black spots on its base and when i ironed on my new formal first, it left that black spots on the new shirt and left it useless. i had complained to hotel and they said they will replace the iron but what about the new shirt which became useless !!!
so all these things should be checked before a guest checks in and not once he complains after checking in.

En savoir plus
Réduire