Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 419 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

419avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    342
  • 4 Étoiles
    54
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Excellent Customer Service

By

septembre 24, 2020

The Staff were always willing to help. They were friendly and accommodating. The buffet was also nice. I like the spacious room and it made me feel like I was home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

septembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you StayBridge team
From front desk specially Mr. Sameh
And To room service to Restaurant staff who offered great Breakfast
To the security and front door in the looby and even the luggage officer.
Every one is highly appreciated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always Exceptional

By

septembre 14, 2020

Home away from home. The best hotel in Cairo!! Ibrahim checked us in and out. He is fantastic! I can't say enough good things about him and all the staff. They are all phenomenal and it is my favourite hotel in Cairo by far!! Breakfast is delicious and though there is no pool, the hospitality of the staff and amenities make up for it. In mine and my husband's opinion it is better than the Holiday Inn and the Intercontinental at the same location. Both of us feel it is the best hotel in Egypt. A thousand thanks to everyone working at Staybridge Cairo!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and family hotel

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

A very comfortable place and nice location
With good service

En savoir plus
Réduire

great apartments

By

septembre 08, 2020

platinumelite

ovell all very nice place and great location and helpfull staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and helpful staff

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

This is a good option if you are in long period business. It is on the expensive side with no additional perks except for the laundry. Due to COVID 19, there was no decent breakfast. For the value of the money I would have expected full hot breakfast in the room rather than a cold boxed breakfast which you also had to fetch by yourself which wasnt even worth it. Apart from that it suited me fine for completing pressing work, webinars and transcripts. It was quiet and I was left alone..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay!

By

septembre 07, 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent location and clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good experience

By

août 30, 2020

I like stuff behavior and management response to guest requests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hospitality

By

août 28, 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for a comfortable stay. Looking forward to next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Arrival to Staybridge from abroad

By

août 11, 2020

I did truly enjoy my stay here at the Staybridge Citystars Hotel - Cairo, Egypt. I picked this hotel for their suites experience and to feel home away from home. Staff truly made my stay comfortable by doing their best to get me what I needed. Hotel is super clean and looks brand new. It's also interconnected to the Citystars Mall through the elevator which is super nice and convenient. Parking structure is underneath the hotel and is also very convenient. Laundry room is onsite. Gym is also onsite. Would definitely come back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Alternative Transit Venue

By

août 10, 2020

club

Have a long layover in Cairo? Mine was 23 hours. Rather than staying in an "airport" hotel, I chose to venture out a little further (just 15-20minutes further from the airport) and access the City Stars Mall. Plenty of dining and shopping venues to choose from to make your wait time between flights go faster. From floor -1, you can access the mall without exiting to the Cairo streets. Comfortable room with kitchenette ideal in this COVID19 era when you probably are best advised to patronize restaurants as a take-away customer. Upper level corridors and the elevators were uncomfortably warm - especially the elevators -- at a time when face masks need to be worn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent hotel

By

juillet 24, 2020

platinumelite

every thing is very well arranged , starting from reception staff , house keeping and cleaning
I like this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire