Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1070 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1070avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    817
  • 4 Étoiles
    137
  • 3 Étoiles
    59
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Varieties of breakfast items selections

By

juillet 04, 2022

A lot of choice of breakfast items to choose from. Friendly customer service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly service and good breakfast

By

juin 29, 2022

I had good experience staying at this hotel for two nights. My only problem was the noise coming from the room above my room. I kept on hearing heavy footsteps or maybe bouncing ball sound on the ceiling and it was already 10:30 pm that time. My husband reported this problem to the Front Desk but nothing solved.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to spend a week

By

juin 25, 2022

We always love to stay at the Syltaybridge suites. I love the 2 room suite with a king and two queens. Great for my family since we have 4 teens. The room has everything we need including a stove and microwave and big fridge.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel for my sons 6th birthday!

By

juin 19, 2022

We last minute booked the Staybridge because of our previous air b n b rental canceling on us 2days before vacation, and I am so glad it cancelled because this hotel was perfect! It felt like we were home and had space for my 3 kids husband and my mom! The breakfast was amazing and not skimpy at all, the pool and hot tub were great and just the atmosphere is so welcoming! Kudos to the younger blondish girl at the front desk she was the best!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

juin 14, 2022

He staff was very helpful. The bed is firm. The 2 bedroom suite was great and the rooms were clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our Favorite Staycation

By

juin 05, 2022

This is one of our favorite properties in the southern California region.
We stayed here proximately a dozen different times, both business and pleasure.

It has excellent proximity to the coast as well as walking distance to excellent shopping and eatery opportunities.

The staff are friendly, upgrades for being a platinum member are consistent, and occasionally we have found either cookies and milk waiting for us or candy bars in the freezer.

Yes, we’ll be back :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing family experience

By

mai 24, 2022

Overall great experience with the room and the service. My family enjoyed the hospitality and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this location and I look forward to staying here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

mai 23, 2022

We appreciated the clean and quiet setting for our stay. It was nice to be close to the shops in Bressi Ranch, and also close to Vista/San Marcos.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Stay

By

mai 20, 2022

I have stayed several times at the Staybridge and the staff always goes over and beyond my expectations to accommodate my stay. The rooms are impeccably clean and the beds are very comfortable. The hotel is very quiet and parking is safe. Thank you to the staff of the Staybridge for always making my stay a pleasant one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

LOVED IT!

By

mai 11, 2022

club

I've stayed in multiple hotels and resorts in Carlsbad. These suites are now my go-to spot. I am very upright when it comes to hotel rooms. I was very comfortable here.
My room was great! No complaints, AT ALL! Staff were friendly. It's beautiful, clean, and the prices were reasonable in comparison to what I've paid for other rooms in Carlsbad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Customer Service

By

mai 06, 2022

We asked for a late check out because it took a while to get ready (1 Teenager and 2 Kids), the receptionist was very nice and understanding with our request and in a couple of minutes review the system and extended the check out.
This was very helpful for us and we appreciate the support.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Meh

By

mai 04, 2022

My room was infested with baby cockroaches that were coming out of a tiny crack in the shower wall. Front desk immediately changed my room for me but the experience was less than ideal.

En savoir plus
Réduire