Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 963 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

963avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    617
  • 4 Étoiles
    191
  • 3 Étoiles
    70
  • 2 Étoiles
    53
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Great value/location/comfy

By

mai 23, 2022

We totally enjoyed this hotel. Felt very welcome on arrival. Bed was comfortable. Room was big enough for privacy and spreading out work. Kitchen is an added perk that is awesome especially with COVID
Would absolutely stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room

By

mai 22, 2022

Not bad overall but could be much better. You won’t get a good sleep if you stay in second or first floor. Hotel plumbing is horrible and you can hear rooms above you flushing. Breakfast options are very limited. Rooms are spacious and you can work from it. Staff are nice but housekeeping are overstretched so don’t have high expectation to fulfill your requests (towels, changing sheets…)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very spacious and clean.

By

mai 10, 2022

I was impressed with the suite and all employees where very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends for their stay. Breakfast was a plus for sure! Fresh and good!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice bed

By

avril 26, 2022

If you need a place to stay and want to cook it is a good place. I did notice several unsavory people staying at this hotel. It was clean and the breakfast was great! Kudos to the young lady working the buffet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service but dilapidated

By

mars 09, 2022

platinumelite

The staff and service was great. The room was clean.
The bed was acceptable. TV was great.
The cabinets were poor quality and dilapidated. Room entry door had been previously been broken into. Bathroom door was cheap and not hung properly - did not work well.
Furniture and carpet were old and musty. Vents were dirty and hvac filter was extremely dirty! Coffee pot was missing pieces and kitchen was in poor shape. I would like some of my points back. Will not stay at this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Hotel

By

février 23, 2022

club

Staybridge DTC is in a convenient location near highways, shopping, and businesses. The hotel was clean, rooms were large, with fully stocked kitchens, breakfast was great. Hotel was a great value.
Pool and hot tub are seasonal, so that was a disappointment as part of the reason I booked was for the hot tub. Also would have been nice if the social hour extended to every night vs M-W, but that is similar to other hotels.
Only stayed one night but wished I could have stayed longer. Would use this hotel again in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

décembre 18, 2021

The gals at the front desk were super nice and helpful when I couldn’t figure out the fire pit. A housekeeper dropped off another pillow and she was super nice too. I would recommend this hotel bc their staff was the best!

En savoir plus
Réduire

4 nights at staybridge suites in dtc.

By

décembre 03, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, good water pressure and temp. Excellent breakfast with several hot items and a good selection. Clean quiet rooms. Hotel is a little dated and needs some repairs but overall a good place to stay if you need a suite with a kitchen. Good safe area. Grounds are clean, staff are friendly. Close to amenities and highway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay/Great staff

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

My stay was great, After a long day at the airport. I walked in the hotel and all of front desk staff had smiles on their face. The hotel is a little old but, the staff made up for that. I will be back in December.

En savoir plus
Réduire

John Littrell

By

novembre 21, 2021

club

The general manager, John Littrell, went above and beyond in findiing the source for the bed pillows in our room so that I can have a pair in my home! Thank you, John!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

novembre 20, 2021

club

Front desk staff was excellent. We will definitely be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay after surgery

By

novembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Traveled to Denver from SD for minor surgery and we've stayed at this hotel in the past as it is close to tech area. Staff was friendly and accommodating of my post surgery needs. Served hot breakfast daily instead of the grab-n-go which was great. Also offered evening social with food and drinks a few nights which was an extra perk. Room was clean and had everything we needed for short stay. Only upgrade i would add is having indoor pool/hot tub instead of outdoors.

En savoir plus
Réduire