Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1047 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1047avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    820
  • 4 Étoiles
    117
  • 3 Étoiles
    57
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Close to everything w/ hot breakfast

By

septembre 26, 2021

platinumelite

Close to shopping and hiking parks in AZ. Loved the hot breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room, friendly people but the food...

By

septembre 19, 2021

club

Great room and friendly people but the food...
Great room and friendly people but the food...
Great room and friendly people but the food...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great homie atmosphere and great service

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

Bed was well made and room smelt great! Was beyond a great stay and comfortable experience! I most definitely will come back and stay very soon! The breakfast bar really did it for me !!! And the lady running that show is just fantastic

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful

By

septembre 16, 2021

The rooms were clean. The beds were super comfortable. I will stay here every chance I get. There is a coffee maker in suite but I would have preferred a Keurig. We have stayed here a couple of times and we love it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great stay

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

We had a very good experience here at the Staybridge. The rooms were clean and comfortable. All in all we enjoyed our stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

IHG member

By

septembre 08, 2021

I'm an IHG member for more than 10 years and never seen such a bad customer service and poor breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel for Long Term Stays

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

We spent two months at this hotel while looking for a home to buy after relocating to the area from Orlando, Florida. The location is excellent and close to the mall, restaurants and other service businesses. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommended this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at Staybridge

By

septembre 04, 2021

club

Like I said before nothing needs to be changed, but a discount on the stay amount here n there would be nice!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cama cómoda , excelente ambiente

By

septembre 04, 2021

platinumelite

Servicio y atención al cliente muy buena, podrían mejorar los tiempos para que hagas servicio de limpieza más seguido.
el único inconveniente que tuve fue durante mi primer estancia, las fundas de mis almohadas no me parecieron estar limpias , tuve que lavarlas y cuando hicieron limpieza , pusieron otras que también tenían mal olor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you so much Mr. Sanabria.

By

août 27, 2021

I have stayed in many hotels during the COVID-19 pandemic for my job and would like to say everything in your hotel was very pleasantly arranged by Assistant Manager, Mr. Andre Sanabria.
I can't say enough nice things about him. He helped make a challenging experience become a very enjoyable stay.
Thank you for the quick response and carefully reviewing my situation. I just wanted to let you know how much we valued that effort, how impressive and gracious and how greatly we appreciate everything that you personally and your staff did for us.

Currently, we continue having a great time staying at The Staybridge and love the property. We will definitely recommend your hotel to our friends, colleagues and family, and I’m sure we’ll be back.
Thank you for your continued support.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleased

By

août 18, 2021

Five stars no issues loved the hotel and the staff was very friendly and courteous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty Dusty Room

By

août 12, 2021

Upon arrival, we noticed a weird stench in the room. The room was dusty, the kitchen floor had crumbs. We had ants in the bathroom. Hair and bugs were found on the pillows and bed sheets. The refrigerator made a loud buzzing noise throughout the day and night and really made it difficult to sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire