Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1562 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1562avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1124
  • 4 Étoiles
    292
  • 3 Étoiles
    73
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

Happy Stay

By

octobre 23, 2020

Highly recommend this hotel to everyone. We had very good time here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hope

By

octobre 22, 2020

Great place to stay very clean and nice. Did not have any problems and I had 8 children with me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff! Clean rooms; comfortable beds.

By

octobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk staff was friendly and informative. Housekeeping was excellent: clean rooms and bathroom; clean gathering areas. Comfortable beds.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room

By

octobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

The room is great as far as space and everything working properly (minor exception 1 of the 2 remotes didn't work, we just used the same remote for both TV's). If I would change anything the bed would have a better mattress and the pillows would be more comfortable. The bed was fine, but we used our own pillows that we brought with us. Other than that the stay was great the location is easy to get in and out of and around to the surrounding attractions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad coffee

By

octobre 20, 2020

the front desk clerk continued to clean his ear and nose while answering my questions. The coffee was sub standard tasting. the last day of our visit the buffet ran out of bacon, coffee and The eggs were not hot but, luke warm. The bananas were bruised and not enough.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel - Walking Distance to Downtown

By

octobre 19, 2020

We had a great stay at the Staybridge Suites. It is well within walking distance of downtown, though I would recommend you check out the Bike Chattanooga kiosk which is in front of the convention center. My wife and I rented the electric bikes from this kiosk and put no less than 20 miles on them in a day's time. These are highly recommended! Be sure to take them across the Walnut Street Walking Bridge and to the two parks on the other side of the river. My only recommendation to the hotel is to either put a foam mattress topper on their beds or get softer mattresses. After 3 nights, I couldn't wait to get back to my own bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great quality

By

octobre 17, 2020

club

The hotel was a short drive to local attractions. We liked the breakfast and social hour. Our kids loved the pool. I think the furniture is a little worn (couch specifically). Some other reviews mentioned an odor or lack of covid precautions, I did not experience any issues with either. The hotel has signs for facemask use everywhere, hand sanitizing stations, and an attendant for food service. They also used a sign up sheet for the pool to control the crowd. There are still people who just won't wear their masks, but unfortunately, it's their negligence not the hotels. Overall, great experience. I would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay that is conveniently located.

By

octobre 16, 2020

The Staybridge is a great place to spend a getaway weekend. The location is within walking distance to Station Street, Starbucks, and lots of other great restaurants. The staff was very friendly and attentive to all of our needs. Staff wore masks and hand sanitizer was readily available to all guests. We will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

octobre 15, 2020

Very comfortable setting and cleanliness of all areas was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy one night stay

By

octobre 15, 2020

A clean room, quiet decent stay for myself and daughter

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean with pretty much all you need.

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable stay. It was right next to an event we were attending.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff needs help

By

octobre 14, 2020

Front desk is too small and bottle neck at front door one person on duty long waits. I have used this property for years with multiple room rentals each time and I’m done here. Never again

En savoir plus
Réduire