Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1197 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1197avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    932
  • 4 Étoiles
    158
  • 3 Étoiles
    43
  • 2 Étoiles
    40
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

The staff make the experience!

By

août 04, 2020

Clean, comfortable room. No fuss service; clean public spaces. Housekeeping and guest services folks are fantastic!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and clean rooms

By

août 02, 2020

club

The front office clerk was very amazing, quick check in, rooms were amazingly clean. It's nothing about my stay i wasn't pleased about.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family Time

By

août 02, 2020

club

Stayed here for a mini vacation meeting up with my sister from another state and my son and his wife. My sister was able to bring her dog for a one time fee of $35. The doggie area was kind of small outside but did provide plastic bags to pick up waste and a disposal container. The grab and go breakfast had a nice selection (juice, cereal, muffins, danish, sausage biscuits, yogurt, and fruit) with bags being provided to bag up your breakfast to take back to your room. Due to COVID had to bag up garbage and laundry and leave outside the door daily. Was able to let the front desk know when towels, soap, or dishwasher tablets were needed and were delivered quickly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome experience!

By

juillet 30, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here on a business trip and the whole experience was amazing! The staff was extremely professional, and the room was extremely clean. I highly recommended staying at this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Value for the traveller

By

juillet 27, 2020

Clean, top floor offers additional quiet from surrounding area. Staff when called upon for assistance was top notch. Parking can be somewhat challenging as the area is occupied by several close hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

juillet 22, 2020

Stayed third time now. Room great, bed comfy, and spacious for family. Only disappointment was the bathroom had paint peeling from the ceiling and you could tell where some drywall repair work had been performed. The repair work was not very well finished and it showed. Only disappointment with the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient Location

By

juillet 22, 2020

platinumelite

Easy access to shopping and restaurants, great accommodations for extended stay travelers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent property

By

juillet 22, 2020

club

Had the King and Double beds suite. Very spacious, and was very clean. Some silverware was dirty, but usually don't expect the dishes clean anyways.

Because of pandemic, social areas were closed along with pool and gym.

Breakfast was good even though it's not the traditional one that used to be. Coffee was behind front counter. Took a while to figure that out, but was ok.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No coffee to take to go, couldn't use the pool or exercise equipment.

By

juillet 13, 2020

Lady was rude at the desk, no breakfast to go, like a grab and go.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was well

By

juillet 11, 2020

club

Everything was very well while celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great front desk service

By

juillet 11, 2020

The only things we did not receive were fresh towels and our bed made. We did not report this to the front desk but think it should be addressed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disgusted

By

juillet 11, 2020

Disgusted they way I and my family were talked to and treated. Disgusted at how management addressed the issue. That’s why I took they staff advice with my handicapped self and rolled out of their! Entirely to much money spent in just a week to be treated the way we were! Would love to upload a video if their was that option.

En savoir plus
Réduire