Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 1109 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1109avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    956
  • 4 Étoiles
    94
  • 3 Étoiles
    33
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Best IHG Experience in Columbia!

By

août 10, 2020

platinumelite

Angie and Tiffany will make sure your stay is perfect in Columbia. Absolutely a fantastic stay, clean, and safe during this difficult time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

covid 19 safety?

By

août 09, 2020

club

I know that there were some issues with covid 19, but the first thing that you shouldn't disregard is housekeeping.
I was a guest for over 2 months and they just kept forgetting to do housekeeping for my room.
I had to go and remind them everyweek, and if I forgot it just wouldn't get done.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel and friendly staff

By

août 08, 2020

we only stayed one night as we were visiting Ft Jackson as well as my daughter and friends. It was easy to find and close to good restaurants downtown.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service. Friendly staff.

By

août 08, 2020

Was clean. Convenient to freeways. Close to our son. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Went the extra mile more than once

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best staff, best beds, best location!

By

août 04, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is stellar at StayBridge. On my last visit I left my Airpods behind and the management mailed them to my home! The beds are very comfortable. The suites are spacious so there is plenty of room to relax.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

août 03, 2020

The Staybridge Suites is like my home away home. I love staying at this site. The hotel staff are awesome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

août 01, 2020

club

Me and my pups had a Great experience. The managers and staff all maintained cleanliness and worked with me to sort out my confusion with the point system during my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick getaway

By

juillet 31, 2020

experience was wonderful. Will definitely stay again in the near future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable and inviting

By

juillet 29, 2020

club

Everything was great, customer service was excellent. Breakfast was a variety and hot. I enjoyed my 1 day getaway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

N/A

By

juillet 28, 2020

I have no complaints about the property. It was nice, clean and up to date. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice property!

By

juillet 25, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for taking me (and my new pup) in last minute! Everything was great! Staff and property are super nice! Just a couple small dislikes from my stay: my room backed up to what seemed to be the laundry or kitchen, because all night long and all morning long, there were loud noises, so my dog and I didn't get much sleep. Also, the parking here is a little tricky, especially if you drive a truck like me. Most spots are compact, and the parking lot is narrow, so it's a tight squeeze if there's a car coming from opposite direction. And, no drive-up area to check-in, just a small curb.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could be better

By

juillet 21, 2020

We came back to the room late one night and someone was in the hall past us having a loud domestic dispute. Every door key we had only worked once and we would have to go back down to the front desk to get it reprogrammed. Breakfast was always cold.

En savoir plus
Réduire