Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 932 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

932avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    698
  • 4 Étoiles
    149
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Nice property - see through curtains

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

The hotel was a very nice property. Unfortunately, the curtains were entirely see-through. On the ground floor, we had cars pulling in right in front of our window and people walking by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, Nice properties, but don't stay on ground floor

By

novembre 28, 2021

club

We were unfortunately given a room on the ground floor looking directly as a parking lot. While this is not an issue, the only curtains were very thin and completely see-through. People were pulling into parking spots and walking by our window and could easily see into our room which was very uncomfortable. The large floodlights in the parking light shone brightly into our room and we couldn't get much sleep because of this. The hotel had a nice, clean interior, but the ground floor rooms need better curtains.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant staff

By

novembre 28, 2021

club

Warm welcome when I entered the hotel. Felt comfortable in the room. Bed was comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent facility

By

novembre 23, 2021

The beds were so comfortable and the rooms were very spacious. It had a courtyard with a fire pit and basketball court that the kids loved!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Accessible Hotel

By

novembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Unfortunately, this was not the same hotel I remembered previously from 3 years ago. The quality and appearance has gone down terribly.
The beds are awful, lumpy and uncomfortable. You can easily hear people above and beside you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Review

By

novembre 16, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful when I had questions. The breakfast couyhabe been better. T
Not
Much of a bay and they didn’t have eggs in no form.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good ending to a bad day

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

Very nice rooms, lots of space, kitchen even has dishes!!! Fireplace in main lobby and out on back patio,very nice! Everyone was very friendly. Pool was nice,just needed some towels out there.... very nice place to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean rooms and friendly staff

By

novembre 11, 2021

The staff were all excellent. We booked through an online booking agency and there was an error with our booking. The manager fixed it right away and we were credited what was owed. The amenities are good, with a salt water swimming pool, basketball court, and out door court yard with a fire pit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

novembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great value and very clean staff was very helpfull

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Place to stay

By

octobre 29, 2021

Everything about this place is decent. Such a place deserves a updated look in appliances and furniture. Even with that being said I would stay here again.......Its kind of like visiting your Grandmothers House for the weekend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

octobre 29, 2021

Great service, friendly personnel, clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Congress guest

By

octobre 29, 2021

We stayed for a month during the Qtr Horse Congress. Matt

En savoir plus
Réduire