Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 918 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

918avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    680
  • 4 Étoiles
    140
  • 3 Étoiles
    42
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Great Staff

By

août 05, 2020

platinumelite

They were very eager to fulfil our needs. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

août 03, 2020

platinumelite

I didn't stay. I made the reservation around 8 something in the evening 7/31/20(the following morning
8/1/20 I called front desk, explained my situation and asked to cancel(asking for a refund of my reward points and cash option that I chose, I was also under the impression that due to covid there were no charges for cancellations) Girl at front desk said no refunds. I explained situation to her and she would have a manager call or email me. I never received either from management. My situation was: My mother was removed from life support in the ICU at the James Institute of OSU. We were told the process could last minutes to several hours.(I made the reservation in case she passed that night, she didn't).
My stepfather and I stayed with her for the next couple of days. She passed on Sunday evening.

I feel that I should have received some communication back. I've been a platinum elite member for sometime, that, along with my circumstances I feel I should, at the least, be refunded my points cash option that I chose for the reservation. Really disappointed that I was ignored and did not get a response from the location manager.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juillet 31, 2020

We had the wrong room at first, staff was very helpful and friendly into getting us the right room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean hotel with Friendly, Helpful Staff

By

juillet 31, 2020

club

I've visited Columbus numerous times and this is my hotel of choice. The lobby and rooms are always very clean and staff is friendly, responsive and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Employees

By

juillet 30, 2020

My employees frequently stay there while working in town.
I have not heard any complaints except for every once in a while the front desk cannot find our reservations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

juillet 30, 2020

Millie at the front desk is AWESOME!! Convenient to OSU...almost secluded and off the busy path. Gameday would be a treat at this location. Definitely recommend and will be my choice to stay when visiting Columbus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room

By

juillet 27, 2020

Comfortable King bed and nice big kitchen and separate area for showering and getting ready. Friendly attentive staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

bed

By

juillet 27, 2020

I wanted to take the bed home with me !! Only issue we had was that the bottle of conditioner was empty and I only realized this when I was in the shower. Called down to front desk and within 15 min someone came up to refill.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

juillet 22, 2020

Everything was great about this hotel for being in the inner city new clean rooms housekeeping was excellent the hostess that greeted us and checked us in was very nice and helpful.I think that their housekeeping in their COVID-19 staff should be rated a 10 with five stars

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing staff and beautiful hotel

By

juillet 21, 2020

Millie was outstanding. She went above and beyond for my family and I. We had a terrible experience at the hotel we initially booked and cancelled last minute. (They switched our room and allowed smoking in the facility. That doesn't work with children and asthma.) We ended up booking with them last minute at Staybridge and almost cancelled due to the other hotel charging us and Millie was willing to go the extra mile to sell the room for us so we didn't lose more money. But we decided to stay and I'm glad we did. It was the nicest hotel with the friendliest staff. I typically don't write reviews but they deserve to be commended for their exceptional service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front desk clerk

By

juillet 21, 2020

club

I was not pleased the way my guest and myself was treated when we checked in after driving four hours my daughter was accused of steal her room keys and the front desk lady accused me of not paying for my room and had me downstairs for hours interrogating me like I really stole something

En savoir plus
Réduire

Luxuries at a fine price

By

juillet 20, 2020

I loved how well the staff is how explanatory they are with questions i ask. How complete that are with what i ask and. Their

En savoir plus
Réduire