Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 1319 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1319avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1130
  • 4 Étoiles
    125
  • 3 Étoiles
    31
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Clean the first day

By

novembre 27, 2022

I always stay at Holiday Inn Express never had a problem with soap in the bathroom or house keeping I paid extra to stay in this facility thinking it was an upgrade it turned out to be not what I expected!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average

By

novembre 05, 2022

Forgot my phone charger. Informed the hotel. Called after few hours & was told they did not find it. Called again next day as I am 100% sure where it was kept. The same employee answered NO. I have not received my welcome reward points for two rooms so far.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 24, 2022

Overall the stay was very pleasant. Staff was very friendly, breakfast and evening social were very good. It was nice having free laundry and the overall quality of my room and stay was very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs a deep cleaning

By

octobre 10, 2022

While this hotel will give you a place to sleep, it needs a deep cleaning and is currently over run with loud long term guests who are not used to social norms. This also causes a huge problem at meal times and the "social event" wit these guests filling 2-3 to-go containers and leaving the other guests without food or having to wait for the kitchen staff to rush while making more food.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 02, 2022

Hotel is clean and has nice size rooms. The cleaning staff does a great job. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful, and treats everyone with respect. Definitely would stay here again during my next trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service and friendliness

By

août 01, 2022

Staff was friendly and very helpful, the biggest plus is the free laundry which makes it nice for long stays. Room was comfortable and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No shuttle service and my room not available at the original hotel

By

juillet 22, 2022

My original reservation was for the Holiday Inn Express. I called the day of my reservation to ensure my room would be held late, since my flight was arriving at 11:00 pm. I called the front desk at 10:58 and asked for a shuttle, but was told it stopped running. I took an Uber and when I arrived, and my Uber had already left, the clerk told me the room had a leak and they put me in the hotel next door. I asked why they didn't tell me when I called for the shuttle, so I could have the Uber take me to the hotel. The clerk said he had just come on shift. No communication during shift change.
Additionally, I was not recognized as a rewards member at either hotel and had to buy water because none was available at the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Room, pool was closed, and business center not there

By

juillet 20, 2022

I painstakingly chose this hotel because we wanted a room where I could work while my family slept, with breakfast provided, and we wanted a nice pool. The room was really great, and I loved the kitchen and the suite arrangement. It allowed me to work in my room. The staff was mostly helpful. But the pool (and whirlpool) was closed due to construction, and the business center didn't exist. The manager offered to print out anything I needed, which was nice (the staff in general was great), but my work is confidential so can't just email stuff to strangers to print out. I left 3 stars because I really did like the room. But we paid significantly more for this hotel than the other options we had because it was supposed to have everything we wanted. But it didn't.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

juillet 10, 2022

Good stay, friendly staff, comfortable beds and good breakfast. Although the carpets in my room was stained and furnisher was dated and required work to close the drawer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Good Night's Rest

By

mai 19, 2022

We had driven 800 miles by the end of the day when we pulled into Staybridge El Paso. The staff eagerly greeted us with a warm and welcoming smile. She readily checked us into a comfortable suite on the 3rd floor. Upon entering the room the temperature was perfect. Everything smelled fresh and looked clean. With the air on and facing away from the highway, there was a wonderful silence. Immediately we began to unwind and relax. Centrally located and close to med-fine dining we went to dinner less than a mile away. The beds were firm. The was the best rest I had all week.
Thank you Staybridge El Paso.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent Business Stay

By

décembre 27, 2021

As a spire elite member I tried to get a reservation at this hotel the week before and it was totally booked, I booked locally at a HIE and 1st night there was a bad experience, I telephoned Staybridge front desk and a room became available, I moved to this hotel the following day, Upon my arrival the staff was fabulous, The room was extremely clean and surrondings were great, Having a conversation with the hotel manager reading the area and the lights on the interstate he explained the history of the area and we walked out back to see where the border to Mexico was, This hotel is what every traveler would love to have especially being from Pennsylvania, During my stay I did not have time to sight see the area but if I return to this area for work again I will be sure to try and stay at this Staybridge suites, Great Job to all and Happy Holidays

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff and always happy to help!

By

décembre 21, 2021

Marco and his entire staff were extremely outgoing and friendly! Amy Mejia took care of our entire groups booking and lodging, and personally greeted us when we arrived!

En savoir plus
Réduire