Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 930 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

930avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    633
  • 4 Étoiles
    162
  • 3 Étoiles
    60
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

great service

By

novembre 17, 2020

liked the overall stay and customer service was excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable bed, nice environment, totally recomendable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall amazing stay

By

novembre 15, 2020

Id definitely suggest this hotel to anyone best stay ive ever had.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Maintained Since COVID-19

By

novembre 15, 2020

I normally don't do reviews but I have stayed at this hotel three times since August for several weeks at a time. My biggest complaint was not with the service. The employees are great, but the quality and conditions of the facility are way under what they should be for an IHG property. The carpet in the hallways, but most especially in the stairwells, is disgusting. They appear to get vacuumed but there are all variations of spots and stains in the stairwells. I'm a guy and can tolerate dirty carpet but I do have my limits. The courtyard hasn't been tended to since I first stayed in August. The grass (mostly weeds) can be measured in feet. One hour with a weed trimmer would do wonders. The fire pit is wonderful except that it is missing most of the lava rocks, which seem to have been replaced with cigarette butts. In two of the rooms that I stayed in, I had to get the refrigerator replaced because the ice maker would not work properly. The washers and dryers (three of each) need repair. The washer in the middle doesn't agitate and hasn't worked since my first stay, even though I made the front desk aware of the problems numerous times. I even showed a video of what the washer was doing. Nothing ever gets repaired. The dryers take twice as long to dry clothes as they should, probably because the dryer ducts are clogged with lint and there is no air flow. I don't know if it's budget problems, staff, or whatever but it shouldn't be a budget issue because the whole time I was there they were pretty much booked solid. They don't offer the same breakfast services or the evening reception as before COVID, yet the room rates haven't decreased. This place needs rescuing!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service comfortable bed

By

novembre 13, 2020

Great staff! Amazing design. Felt like home and the bathroom was amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not clean in Covid time

By

novembre 06, 2020

The hotel wasn't clean and tidy for a time like Covid-19.
If the hallways smell like dog defecation and old carbage, how can you feel safe and clean in the Hotel?

Also the stariways was like a party place, dirty carpet with red stain...hope its wine.

So i guess the rooms aren't that clean

Missing a lot of kitchen ammenities.
Well in fact i won't be back there.
I'm a spire and visit a lot of hotels and i'm always switching between IHG-Mar-HH and IHG is now the least used because cleaning issues. The other ones, you can see the major difference and proud the have vs IHG.
Sorry but it is what it is.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lay out of the room

By

octobre 30, 2020

The lay out of the room was perfect for our purposes. We lost our house in the Glass Fire. Needed a place at a reasonable rate close enough to get to work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay Away

By

octobre 28, 2020

Hotel needs to close unless they do a complete renovation.. Grounds are dirty, people getting high in the stairwell and in the parking lot. Have you sign a no noise after 10PM but they do not enforce it.. Carpets are NASTY, DIRTY, Bathroom has mold and fan is almost falling from the ceiling and making a loud noise. People (teenagers) running up and down the hall AFTER 10PM knocking on doors and running!!! Grounds haven't been groomed in months and trash cans overflowing. I am done with this hotel!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and convenient

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

Great location and very accommodating personnel.
One phone call and reservation for the same day was facilitated...great hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room Experience

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

Staff were very helpful. Room had a very noisy HVAC closet that had a deep throbbing sound/vibration to it. When I mentioned it to the front desk, they upgraded me to a larger conference room that was fine.
The bathroom all worked fine, however the tub was due for a re-caulking.
Thanks very much and we will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best hotel experience

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

Overall facilities were nice. Room was clean, lobby was clean, guest laundry was even pretty good. Wifi was below average, but they offer an ethernet plug in the room which solved that problem. What really marred my stay was the poor handling of other guests. There were children running through the halls at all hours of the night, loud music from several suites around me, and very strong odors of unexplained origin. The staff never seemed to do anything about any of this, despite bringing it to their attention. I would also note that the one elevator in the hotel was on the fringes of working for my entire two week stay, and the COVID grab-n-go breakfast was very disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 19, 2020

Excellent place to stay. Staff was pleasant and the room was clean and quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire