Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 467 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

467avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    362
  • 4 Étoiles
    54
  • 3 Étoiles
    17
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Highly Recommend

By

novembre 17, 2020

Great staff and they are very attentive to your needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay uncomfortable

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

My stay.was not so good from the time I got their to Sunday morning when I was gonna leave. We was given the first room that was filthy like someone was staying there. Was given another room and the room was filthy I had to clean it up so we could stay in their cause I was told that was the only suite was left. The first night it was freezing in the room the thermostat was broken and the window wouldn't close and the front desk act like they didn't care cause she wasn't concern about it cause I had to call her that morning and tell her I wanted to talk to a supervisor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

They booked me in tue wrong room. Then when moving me to the “correct” room we walked in on a half naked man exposing my 14 yo daughter to him. She was mortified. We are taking the pandemic more seriously than others due to my husband being a type 1 diabetic and my being a severe asthmatic. Us walking into this man’’s room could have exposed us to covid-19. Having to go BACK down to the lobby to get the correct room we were now late for the wedding which was a 30 min drive away. We missed it. Causing a rift between my family and myself. A moment i will never get back. I am so heartbroken and upset that this is what we had to go through because of the staff’s poor attitude and attention to detail

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

novembre 06, 2020

Great Breakfast options, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

The rooms are very nice and good size. Has a full size fridge and kitchen. Very nice showering supplies as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom poor design/billing

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Shower head in wrong place made showering awkward. Just getting in the door of the bathroom was difficult. You practically had to straddle the toilet to close the door. Toilet didn’t flush properly. I don’t like dressing area with no door. Prevents or disrupts a roommate when using that area and another is sleeping. Also, if door was on dressing area it would fix design flaw with a large door on a small bathroom.
Didn’t receive bill until a day after checking out. Now have to call and beg for being overcharged.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gutes Hotel

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden

En savoir plus
Réduire

October visit to Fort Worth

By

octobre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is clean and comfortable.
Friendly and helpful staff.
I don't write many reviews but I think that it should be noted that this was a great hotel to stay at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

octobre 21, 2020

During COVID it was well and clean for entire stay under the circumstances

En savoir plus
Réduire

2 days in Ft Worth

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Very comfortable . Very roomy hotel. Convenient to the stockyards

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice and clean

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

The room was very clean. Included some teas and coffee.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable & Clean

By

octobre 05, 2020

platinumelite

A great place to stay. Have stayed here several times. Comfortable rooms, clean and great staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire