Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 991 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

991avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    753
  • 4 Étoiles
    157
  • 3 Étoiles
    33
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

My go to Place to stay in this area

By

novembre 30, 2020

For me there is no better place to stay when you in the Glenview area. Close to everything, As with Staybridge they have a great staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Liked it a lot!

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at the Glenview Staybridge Suites for two night, November 20 and 21. Everything was good... and customer service was great.....we want to ESPECIALLY give credit to Derek, who was working in the evenings. He was helpful, energetic and informative! THANK YOU DEREK!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

The only problem I had was that i stayed there a month and i received no reward point because i didn't book with them directly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent

By

novembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Noisy hallway but all Staybridge properties are. Covid makes hotel stays suck anyway, so it was as good as could have been.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Made my wedding stay during the pandemic amazing

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

I stayed here along with multiple members of my wedding party over my wedding weekend. The room was fully stocked and spotless. Although there were of course covid restrictions, we were still able to enjoy the back yard area which was nice although the fire pit wasn’t functional. Overall, everything was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay!

By

octobre 15, 2020

The only things I can think of that I just liked about my stay is that the food menus were outdated they said they delivered and the places that we called did not deliver we asked if that was because of Covid and they said no they just don’t deliver there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay during a pandemic

By

octobre 14, 2020

Friendly and professional staff, clean facility all the way around, no complaints at all

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Hotel was really accommodating. It was great speaking with front desk staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience and Great Staff

By

octobre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great experience every time I stay at this hotel never had a bad problem/problems. I know due to COVID there was limited breakfast but it was still good under the circumstances. I’ve always felt safe here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay here often!

By

octobre 01, 2020

The Staybridge in Glenview, IL has a mature staff that does a great job ensuring their guests are comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service and staff

By

septembre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here many times. Always had excellent service from management to housekeeping. I know it’s a place I could stay at and feel safe. Can’t say enough about staff. They are all great and make you feel right at home. Rooms are always clean and neat. Breakfast usually better but due to COVID changes were made but still good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean comfortable rooms and fitness area

By

septembre 24, 2020

club

We stayed here one night a a family stay cation. The rooms were clean and spacious. Room service was good and beds were comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool and I the fitness center. We will stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire