Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1132 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1132avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    851
  • 4 Étoiles
    184
  • 3 Étoiles
    35
  • 2 Étoiles
    39
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Glenview Staybridge

By

novembre 29, 2022

I stay at hotels 300+ days a year and so far this has been the best Staybridge I have ever had the pleasure of sleeping in!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel overall

By

novembre 15, 2022

Very comfortable beds, very nice rooms, spacious, comfortable home feel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Room & Hotel

By

novembre 13, 2022

club

The hotel was in a good area with many businesses close around. The staff was nice and helpful. The room was very nice in size and accommodations. I needed to stay there for a week due to training for my work and the hotel was great for a week stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room…

By

novembre 10, 2022

I was greeted by a very friendly front desk person. And every person I encountered in reception was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home Away From Home

By

novembre 03, 2022

club

Our one week stay at the Glenview Staybridge couldn't have been any better. We felt so welcomed and at home. All the staff was so helpful, accommodating, and friendly and we felt safe.
Matthew is a great manager. He seems to keep everything operating smoothly and orderly.
Jim was so helpful as our shuttle driver. His knowledge of the history of the area made everything so interesting and helpful. He too was so accomodating and worked with our schedule. We are saddened to have not been able to say goodbye and thank him once again for his kindness and help. During our stay, we noticed him serving in other areas too, stepping in to help.
Kathy did a great job organizing the morning breakfast. She did an outstanding job making sure supplies were replentished. Everything was kept very clean and orderly. Her welcoming greeting and personality was such a joy to us each morning.
The housekeeping staff was equally as efficent, and most helpful.
Overall, this was a 5 star experience and stay for my huband and myself.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall, adequate

By

octobre 31, 2022

The hotel was decent. Nothing stood out as exceptional but no major issues either. Would prefer a better variety bat breakfast and communication about issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and service

By

octobre 28, 2022

club

Enjoy staying at this hotel, conveniently located for us. The staff is always great to work with. This stay was a little strange because we had another guest approach us and made us uncomfortable with his remarks. Afterwards we got a call to the room with someone asking us inappropriate questions. I know it’s not the responsibility of the staff, but wanted to make you aware of this.

I’d still stay here in the future, just more aware of other people around and if they are staying at this hotel. I have my doubts about the person who approached us. 🤷🏻‍♀️

En savoir plus
Réduire

Long Stat

By

octobre 19, 2022

Stayed for 3 weeks with a decent experience. Was able to take my dog which is nice. He enjoyed the Breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great option for Park-Sleep-Fly

By

octobre 18, 2022

We used this hotel during a 2 week vacation to Europe. We opted to stay in the hotel on our return trip before we made the 2.5 hour drive home. Everything was great. Transportation service to/from the airport was convenient and easy to coordinate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Plenty of room for 5

By

août 28, 2022

club

5 of us stayed overnight to attend a concert, 3 singles and 1 couple. The 2 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms worked out perfect for us to all stay together but have our own privacy as well. We all slept well and had a great breakfast buffet the next morning. Staff was friendly, WIFI worked great, plenty of towels(I had recently stayed at another IHG property in Nashville and couldn't get a clean towel!). Would definitely stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice weekend getaway

By

août 24, 2022

This hotel is a great getaway for any traveler. It is located not far from the train, shopping, and restaurants. Breakfast had a lot of options. The amenities have everything you need from a weekend getaway to a monthly stay. We will stay here again next time we are in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

août 10, 2022

clean facility, Friendly staff, Great amenities, Breakfast food was very good, and very comfortable beds. detached pool building, and out side seating arrangement with cooking area was greatly appreciated.

En savoir plus
Réduire