Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 576 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

576avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    431
  • 4 Étoiles
    106
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

nice stay, very good with respect to COVID

By

novembre 19, 2020

nice stay, very much appreciate the extra effort on cleanliness

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

novembre 12, 2020

Stayed at this hotel last year, very good place to stay. Comfortable rooms, with good space. Could have used an extra chair. Came during Covid, so wasn't sure how they would do breakfast. They had everything prepackaged and pretty much separated. 1st morning was the best, alot of variety. Rest of the mornings, were somewhat sparce. Fortunately someone was at tge front desk to ask for help. Would definitely recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect family suite

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

In town for softball tournament and was very pleased with 2 room suite accommodations for our family. The outdoor space was awesome with plenty of comfortable seating by the fire pit and fenced in area for the little ones to run and play. Happy with precautions for health and cleanliness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

Great good excellent awesome amazing superb very good experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

octobre 19, 2020

Great place to stay. Would recommend. Hotel was very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A nice place

By

octobre 16, 2020

Bed is good, pillows are very soft. I dont have 50 characters that you require.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT LOCATION/FRIENDLY STAFF

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location right off the interstate. Lot's of food and shops within walking distance. I would have given a 5 star rating, but, due to covid the rooms do not get cleaned regular, so I would like to see the option to change the sheets as well as have a broom and Swiffer mop or something in the room for the floors. Also, there were limited utensils, no spatula, so some parts were missing that had not been replaced between customer stays. There were some loud neighbors. Over all, it was a great stay and I would book again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place, several problems, fixable

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

I say "Fixable" because they can be addressed by the company, and they aren't awful problems, so even if they aren't it may not matter or you may not encounter them.
.....
1 - There were issues with equipment. The Icemaker was broken. The dishwasher was missing a wheel off the bottom rack. I was there for two weeks, so I switched rooms after the first week. The new unit, the freezer did not freeze (refrigerator temperatures). Their handyman came and took care of it... then the icemaker froze up. The staff said they were in the process of replacing all the fridges, so may be fixed by when you read this.
......
2 - Right now, due to Covid, clearly the rooms are sanitized and a sticker is put up for the "seal". Occupancy is lower than usual. The room I was MOVED to, which had the seal on, the toilet clearly needed to be re-scrubbed, it had not been cleaned in a week or two The maid staff was unavailable (again, due to CV, they weren't on site all the time or even daily). I suppose I could have forced the issue and had them send up (likely the front person) come up to clean it, but it was an issue that was not easily resolved, albeit a minor nuisance.
.....
3 - THIS was the biggest issue, to me, and the primary reason I won't stay there again (for others, it may not matter) -- but this is a "business class" hotel, to me -- it's not some cheap overnighter... Well, despite being a business class hotel, their internet is totally unsecured. No password is needed. They let you have one, but it's not required to log on. Yes, it's got McInternet, and it's completely open to anyone. Don't want to be doing banking transactions or other personal actions on this internet without a VPN. I am, honestly, flabbergasted at finding this out. In this day and age, an unsecured internet in a location such as this is... unbelievable.

ALL IN ALL -- I don't really DISrecommend it. All the repair issues can be fixed in short order, and the owners can upgrade the internet tomorrow. And the only cleanliness issue was clearly a matter of covid from the flip side (limited usage of the room), which is unlikely to continue. So if you're reading this 6 months, a year from now, it all might not be a problem. At which point it'll be a 5 out of 5.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Value !!

By

octobre 08, 2020

club

Excellent travel experience despite the covid practices in place in the travel industry and the challenges that result therefrom. Room was spotless, all amenities worked as designed, and there was plenty of hot water. All staff we encountered were spirited and amazingly upbeat despite the trying times we are in. We normally travel for leisure 60-70 days annually and front desk person Karen is the best at her position of any we've encountered ! Breakfast has a surprising variety of hot and cold items for the guest to grab and go. Taken all together, this Staybridge property presents an exceptional value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

1 day business trip

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Great staff exceeded my expectations and wonderful beds nice boee of pool and peaceful environment. Close to a lot of restaurants and shops.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice experience

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

The stay was nice and the location was close to everything i needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend stay for soccer

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

Room was spacious and clean, great location and easy to get to the places we needed. Staff was helpful and friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire