Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1160 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1160avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    844
  • 4 Étoiles
    216
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Spacious, clean, cozy room

By

août 09, 2022

The room was like a small, luxurious apartment with everything I needed for a few days and nights. The breakfasts were well cooked and varied by day which was appreciated. The staff were friendly and helpful and respected Covid regulations. The only thing to improve was the high temperature of the gym and pool. While swimming in very warm water is nice, running was uncomfortable in 78 degrees.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

août 09, 2022

Well-maintained hotel in a great location with all amenities and courteous staff. My visit in town was only overnight, but it would be a fantastic option for a longer stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable

By

août 07, 2022

Furniture was worn out and dirty. Plastic utensils were gross. The shower leaked and flooded rhe floor in bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel, Comfortable Bed

By

août 04, 2022

Arrived to the hotel late and was welcomed as a platinum elite member and treated very decently. My room was clean and comfortable. The handle to my toilet was broken and I needed to remove the tank in order to flush it. Otherwise, my stay was as expected.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel

By

août 02, 2022

Staybridge brand is dependable, clean; business room available; breakfast and spacious eating/ sitting area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great clean location with friendly staff and comfortable homey guest rooms

By

août 02, 2022

Location was great 10-15 mi minutes from major attractions if you are going for leisure or how some time. I went to the Rockwood Conservation Area, Guelph Farmers Market , amongst others. Also close to major grocery stores and other food amenities. The hotel itself was extremely clean and the staff was so helpful and friendly. My room had all the necessities for my stay (fridge,stove top, dishwasher, bath/shower, etc). The beds were comfy and so was the couch. Access to A/C which was nice. Beautiful patio out back with a BBQ station and propane fire pit. Wonderful stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

juillet 18, 2022

Lovely stay at another holiday inn. The staff was friendly and hotel was clean. We really enjoyed our stay and are happy to have another great experience with the Holiday Inn hotel chain. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Issues with our stay

By

juillet 13, 2022

I have been an IHG member for a long time and definitely value the membership and Hotel options, and rewards over the years and will continue to do so, but lately Post Covid or not, the room and parking costs are too high for what you get. The room was not cleaned properly at all, missing towels, dirty bath tub, etc , hardly any staff available. We had to use our own cleaning wipes. I hope these reviews are taken seriously

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last minute reservation...

By

juillet 11, 2022

... which exceeded our expectations and when we're back in the Guelph, ON area, this will be our place of stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff - good value

By

juillet 07, 2022

club

The staff were consistently helpful, cheerful and welcoming. Always pleasant and smiling - wonderful!
Although I had stayed at staybridge guelph many times, it was my first stay since 2020.
Still a favourite for me. The location offers a quiet stay and the room was very clean.
Check in and out were simple and quick.
Only reasons I didn't give a 5 star for all categories
- breakfast used to be much better. Still okay - just not what it used to be.
- microwave didn't work, strong bad smell whenever we boiled water in a pot on the electric elements (no kettle provided) and the kitchenette was not supplied as well as I remembered.

I would stay here again and would still definitely recommend this hotel.
If you're not from Guelph and find that you feel slippery in the shower - like you can't rinse the soap off.... it's just the feel of softened water.
Have a great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent customer service

By

juillet 04, 2022

Awesome experience loved the pool and the room. Buffet was good, just i would add bacon, and straws but it was amazing!!! Can't beat the awesome customer service too!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room horrible food

By

juillet 01, 2022

Clean rooms nice pool and exercise room..horrible food...and fire alarm went off at 5.20am

En savoir plus
Réduire