Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Les informations que vous avez fournies ne correspondent pas à celles que nous avons archivées pour vous. Veuillez réessayer ou appeler le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club au 1-888-897-0089.
Votre compte IHG® Rewards Club possède déjà un code d'identification personnel associé. Si vous utilisez notre système téléphonique automatisé, votre code d'identification personnel est le même. Si vous avez oublié votre code d'identification personnel, nous pouvons vous l'envoyer par e-mail à l'adresse mentionnée sur votre compte IHG® Rewards Club . Veuillez réessayer ou contacter le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir de l'aide.
Les deux NIP saisis diffèrent. Veuillez saisir les deux NIP une nouvelle fois afin que les deux champs soient identiques.
Le niveau de sécurité de votre code PIN est trop faible. Vous devez changer votre code PIN.
Les courriers adresses doivent correspondre.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 162 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

162avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    141
  • 4 Étoiles
    12
  • 3 Étoiles
    2
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Great location convenient to highway

By

novembre 11, 2019

Great hotel, very clean and updated. Nice breakfast, diner and drinks three nights a week. Housekeeping is excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Viaje mantenimiento

By

novembre 04, 2019

El hotel es muy bonito y cómodo un Area nueva q no conocía muy segura y cercana al aeropuerto lo único q no me gusto es q el desayuno está muy incompleto a lo q está acostumbrado estes hoteles

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Home away from Home

By

octobre 30, 2019

This hotel is truely a staybridge. The staff make you feel very safe and welcome. The hotel is always clean and functioning as advertised.
The beds sleep excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 30, 2019

Don’t miss out on this cute, quiet, and quaint hotel!! It was an awesome place to stay! I will definitely be staying here again!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel and staff

By

octobre 28, 2019

platinumelite

I would not hesitate to recommend the Staybridge Hotel to anyone working in this area. The staff are superb in all departments and cannot do enough to help. Room and amenities are superb and the shuttle service is a huge plus.

Many thanks to all who helped make my stay and enjoyable experience and I look forward to seeing you all again soon.

Ms Ora’s scrambled eggs are like eating clouds and that’s reason enough to come back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room and friendly service

By

octobre 23, 2019

Enjoyed my stay and great employees to work with. Enjoyed the dinner options for socializing on an extended stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable rooms and next to everything!

By

octobre 18, 2019

club

It was a nice space, very convenient and next to the highway with plenty of eateries in the area. I like the way the room space was allocated wonderful beds nice bathrooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible customer service

By

octobre 15, 2019

If you don't appear to be rich or like you belong there there's a few staff at the front desk that will make it very apparent that they think you don't belong there.
I'm trying to extend my room out and upon challenging me for it insisting I was in an insurance claim or whatever after I paid my travel agent to extend my reservation out in front of her she went into the back for 10 seconds turn around and said oh we're all sold out you can't extend your stay, that information would have been way more helpful the four days before I went I had asked her for the first time. Overall she just Peg me for whatever opinion she had of me and didn't realize I spend most of my time traveling if you have to stay there or go ahead the amenities are great but the staff not so much they messed up on my check in the accidentally charged my wrong card twice just laundry list of issues and mistakes

En savoir plus
Réduire

People that care

By

octobre 12, 2019

All the staff was generally friendly. They really went the extra mile to try and make me feel comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 09, 2019

club

Very easy to access this location with restaurants around to eat at. Rooms are clean and service is great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

octobre 08, 2019

We had a great stay and will most definitely be back again! Our kiddos love being able to swim and had a blast!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel staff horrible

By

octobre 03, 2019

The stay was ok but the staff at the front desk was rude i would not recommend this hotel to no one. First I was over charge for a one night stay. When I booked a three night stay it was $100 cheaper then when I booked the one night stay. My overall experience with the staff and the hotel was horrible go to the one at the airport it's alot better than this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire