Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 758 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

758avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    572
  • 4 Étoiles
    90
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Great place at a reasonable rate

By

août 05, 2020

club

Nicely remodeled and very comfortable suite. Enjoy havy the DVD player to watch movies. Always a great place to stay and convenient location right off the interstate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Give and take

By

août 04, 2020

Apparently with the pandemic situation dragging on; quality suffers with no reduction in cost. Customers are the biggest losers as we pay full price for sub-standard service. Also, everybody should have to follow the rules to include the employees.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A staycation

By

août 03, 2020

Staff is amazing very accommodating and friendly breakfast was great rooms were clean beds were comfy free washer and dryers no complaints everything was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

juillet 31, 2020

The outdoor experience makes you feel at home. You are not just stuck in your room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cozy and Quiet

By

juillet 29, 2020

Other than the coffee pot having molded water and no filter the stay was really good. I would definitely go back. The very first thing I would do is check the coffee pot and request a new one next time. I don't fuss over the small stuff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and rooms spacious

By

juillet 28, 2020

club

The bed was very comfortable experienced ants crawling my second and I was located on 3rd floor. However maintenance was called and sprayed and the only returned the last night before checkout. One of the burner was not operating and dishwasher needed to be replaced. The bath tub stopper was replaced and toilet ran the whole stay. The room should have been inspected for service and operational before checkin. Was very disappointed about that paid for 9 nights they compensate me for 1.

En savoir plus
Réduire

first stay

By

juillet 24, 2020

club

crazy corvid, did not get to enjoy evening food and beverages

En savoir plus
Réduire

Big room and great stay

By

juillet 23, 2020

We got the King Size suite. I enjoyed having a full sized kitchen with all kitchen utensils supplied. Bed was comfy and lots of room for the family. Has a lot of lounging areas and nice outdoor pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great room horrible front desk and managment

By

juillet 21, 2020

was first time staying there and was charged way more than should of and told them and they gave me a receipt which was different than my bank statement and took days for them to fix issue as well as managers said they would call and never did once! said they had no idea why very frustrating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place!!! Very Clean and amazing staff

By

juillet 20, 2020

club

We had a perfect stay! From the ohone call booking our stay to checking in and our stay, to check out. This property is great! We have already made another reservation for November! I was in the hotel industry for 15 years and THIS place is what its all about!!! Great job!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice clean hotel

By

juillet 19, 2020

platinumelite

Definitely would recommend. Good pillows and good beds.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe, clean and comfortable

By

juillet 18, 2020

platinumelite

Staff doing a great job with safety procedures. Room was clean and comfortable. Good value. Would recommend staying here.

En savoir plus
Réduire